We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,859)
Filter reviews
1,859 results
Traveler rating
884
541
270
92
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
884
541
270
92
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south point mall value for money golf course road house keeping business trip room service rooms are small travel desk rapid metro excellent service housekeeping staff comfortable stay special thanks special mention restaurant staff front office keep up the good work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,859 reviews
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We have been in IBIS hotel for business trip.we met with Randhir there in restaurant.Randhir guy has taken care to all of us very carefully and sincerely. We all love him due to his coolest behaviour. We wish all the best and great success in a head!!!.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sudhangsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anuj_GM, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you sudhangsu for sharing your experience and we are glad that our superstar Randhir looked after you.
He sincerely appreciates your kind gesture.
See you soon!

Best Regards
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Anuj_GM, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Thankyou ..so much Mandeep. Awesome with there services in spiceit. Dinner was absolutely Awesome with greate flavours.. Best plays for gathering in sector 53 very attentive staff.. Ur bar interior design are excellent.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dwivedi_1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anuj_GM, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hello Dwivedi_1999,
Thank you for your review! I’m glad you had such an awesome time!
It’s great to hear you had such a flavour filled time and we look forward to the next time you are in.

Best Regards
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020

Mandeep did an excellent job at taking care of us at lunch. Buffet spread so yummy.from your traditional Indian cuisine to your wholesome continental cuisine . Excellent services to each and every guest. Thanks for great experience hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank jatinsingh8447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anuj_GM, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Wow! Thank you jatinsingh8447 for the lovely review and we are glad that you enjoyed your dining experience at Spice It! See you soon!

Best Regards
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

I had Visited here for dinner in Restaurant. Food was in budget and delicious. Staff was very humble and polite especially Mandeep... Thank you... Very nice ambience. I will come again for food definetely.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kajald2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anuj_GM, General Manager at Ibis Gurgaon Golf Course Road, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you kajald2020 for the lovely review and choosing to dine with us at Spice It!
Mandeep is our superstar and sincerely appreciates your kind gesture.
See you soon for another delicious experience!

Best Regards
Anuj Chaudhry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews