We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“G8 Food, Room & Location”
Review of King Castle Hotel

King Castle Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
King Castle Hotel
Ranked #155 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed May 19, 2013

I had a nice experience staying at King Castle. The Hotel is centrally located which enables easy commuting to any part of Gurgaon. I found the room to be good. Regarding food, it was delicious. I will definitely stay KING CASTLE again in my next visit.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rohan14_sethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (13)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 13 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

It has been good experience staying at King Castle. The staff are very courteous and helpful. They never let you feel that you came on a visit. I will prefer the same hotel when i go to gurgoan next time.Also, it is strategically located in sector-43 of gurgoan, at a walking distance of corporate offices, thereby reducing commute time.

Room Tip: Choose on upper floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kiran K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Spent 4 days on a work trip, as a woman alone I was never uncomfortable here, the staff was so helpful and went the extra mile to assist me when I had to rebook a flight. Internet works although not so fast to watch videos.The restaurant offers a good food but the menu is little less, with a bit of everything. Don't expect French cuisine. Overall I would definitely like to come back whenever I will be back in gurgaon.

Room Tip: Try to book the executive room they a big rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovely0019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

I booked this hotel to visit india and planned to stay in this hotel with my family of four (3 adults and one child), I clearly mentioned in my booking the age of all person and request to book accomodation accordingly, we reached hotel and noticed they booked room with just one double bed in which only two persons can fit, and advised us that they might put two single mattresses on the floor to accomodate my two daughters, its shoking for us...how can someone sleep on the floor with ants, dead flies and cockroaches.
Hotel manager and and cleartrip was just after two fetch more money by making rediculous excuses.
In Dinner we get a piece of Iron wire in curry, thank God we still alive.
We request Desk Manager to wake us up at 4am and then we end up in waking up him so that we can make payment and leave the hotel.
***My advise please stay away from this hotel and CLEARTRIP***

Room Tip: Please don't touch anything otherwise it will come in ur hand.......looks like evrything glued.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chauhan_j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

stayed there enjoy every moment of it the people here take care. They actually know what is hospitality. it is totally a value for money to stay in king castle, best location easy excess from any place in gurgaon, posh locality in dlf phase-I, the food is good.

Room Tip: try to take the executive room because they a good big rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lue346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2011

I have stayed in this Hotel for atleast 3 times and every time i had nothing to complain. The rooms are very well maintained and also has a WiFi interenet facility which is good for business travellers like me. They serve good complimentary breakfast and staff are also very caring. The food is really good and tastes fantastic. They serve food untill late night and this is good when you go out for work and come back tired and hungry.

It is located very adjacent to the main road of gurgaon called the Arjun Marg and there is a big shopping mall in walking distance from the hotel. Overall it is a budget hotel and is a very good value for your money.

Room Tip: It is a budget hotel but a very decent budget hotel, dont negotiate too much but only a bit. You wil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank solarpad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

good comfort economic stay, well connected broadband
close to airport with pickup and drop facility, located in dlf phase 1 close to shopping and cinema malls, good tasty foods, best business trip hotel at gurgoan

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sevenseventeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0 mi away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#7 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
772 reviews
0 mi away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
447 reviews
0 mi away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#76 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
78 reviews
0 mi away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
0 mi away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#16 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to King Castle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about King Castle Hotel

Address: F 9/14, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: $81 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — King Castle Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 40

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing