We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Bar & Restaurant”
Review of Drift

Drift
Ranked #237 of 2,733 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American, Chinese, Indian
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
119 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
“Nice Bar & Restaurant”
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Drift is very convenient for anyone who is attending any function/ event in Epicentre . With well managed Bar & an upscale Restaurant , it is worth a visit even if one is not attending any function in Epecentre.
Restaurant has a good Menu catering to all tastes. Staff is polite , attentive & makes you feel comfortable . Bakery shop , just near enterance , is convenient for a quick snack & soft drinks.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Musafirhoonyaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldworldhospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Drift, responded to this review, July 23, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about your recent experience at Drift. We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

Our team eagerly looks forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Manager
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    41
    7
    0
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
delhi
Level Contributor
518 reviews
323 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 149 helpful votes
“remarakble experience”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

drift makes you drift in their aroma of delicious foods and excellent service, a quiet place with chilled beer late happy hours

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rakeDelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldworldhospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Drift, responded to this review, July 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about your recent experience at Drift. We are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations.

Our team eagerly looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Manager
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
56 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Cheerful service and good food”
Reviewed May 19, 2014

A perfect place for a family brunch. Good spread in for veggies too along with the taste. Team is happy in serving you and is glued on to your requirement. If you are a regular visitor thing are even better.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sachinmohta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldworldhospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Drift, responded to this review, May 21, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review about your recent experience at Drift.

We are glad that you enjoyed your dining experience. Positive feedback from our guests makes our efforts worthwhile and inspires our team to achieve higher levels of guest satisfaction and delight.

We eagerly look forward to your next visit.

Regards,

Manager
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice place with great multi cuisine”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

We went there to celebrate my friend's birthday.
It was a nice experience.The staff is very prompt and cordial.We had white and red wine.There is a diversity of type of food.
The food is good!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank satyam56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldworldhospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Drift, responded to this review, February 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about your recent experience at Drift.

We always strive to provide a memorable experience to all our guests with great cuisine, service and ambiance. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your dining experience.

Our team looks forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards,

Manager
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
81 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Delicious food..great service”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

A nice family restraunt marked by absence of corporate crowd....efficient service and great food and drinks.......Buffet has linited choices but each item was exceptional. Improvemen required in snacks (were cold) and dessert (lack of variety)

Happy hours till 8pm.......A wine bottle free with one....great value

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank InstinctiveTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oldworldhospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Drift, responded to this review, December 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to write a review about your recent visit to Drift. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your dining experience.

In addition, we regret that the temperature of the snacks served were not upto the mark. Your feedback has been taken up with our Chef, who sends his apologies and assures you that he will be definitely looking into it.

Our team eagerly looks forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,

Manager
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Drift also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
New Delhi, National Capital Territory of Delhi
 

Been to Drift? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing