We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Business hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dia Park Premier

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Dia Park Premier
Ranked #58 of 227 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Bangalore
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good Business hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2009

Visited Park, Gurgain over the weekend on a Business Trip.
Hotel is a new addtion to the series in gurgaon, Rooms are Nicely done, Ambience is perfect.
Nice place to call for Formal's/Informals Dinners, specially their Lounge Bar.
Only Neagtive, being a new hotel still not known to lot of Taxi Guys, and if you are returning late night in the evening the huge Gurgaon can be Search ground for you, as the entire place is quite desserted after office hours.

Paid - INR5K/Night Includes breakfast

  • Liked — Cleanliness
  • Disliked — Location
  • Stayed April 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank JSSharad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    57
    26
    4
    3
See reviews for
3
6
17
95
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
344 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2009

Hotel Park Plaza located in business city of Gurgaon. Though I was here only for 1 night, but I am sure other people would love it for long stay also. In partnership with 'worldhotels' this hotel suited the purpose very well. Its not very large, but offers all amenities and has great staff, free parking, good food and quite nice rooms. However the views from rooms are not all that great, but who said Gurgaon is for leisure travelers. With construction going on nearby, the surroundings are dusty. Overall suited for business purpose, but avoidable for tourists

  • Stayed December 2008, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank indiavoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2009

The hotel is a part of the Worldwide Hotel chain and the booking on its site is very easy. The site offers some very attractive packages and also per night offers.
The food is very hygenic and lives upto expectations. Service is excellent. A live band plays in the bar on all days except Tuesday, adding to the relaxing atmosphere. The hotel offers you a quick relaxing get away from a hectic business day. They have recently added a spa, massage room, health club and a swimming pool.
Recommended for business and family travellers looking for a comfortable, good, clean place to refresh you.

  • Liked — Clean, quite, and comfortable
  • Disliked — Nothing in to go for a walk in the evenings
  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank APTII
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2009

I stayed in the hotel for two nights but i tell you that this is one of the costlest hotel in gurgaon you can get a better room in half of the price the hotel looks good but there is a problem with the room service it comes very late as expected and i personally felt that there is an atetute problem with the staff if you complent for anything they will give you excussed they fell that this is the best hotel in gurgan.

Stayed January 2009
Helpful?
Thank ramjimumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leuven, Belgium
Level Contributor
32 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 21, 2008

We stayed our last night in India in the Park Premier hotel and were glad to end our trip in this hotel. The hotel is brand new and the rooms are nicely decorated and clean. The communal areas of the hotel are also very nicely done. The swimming pool already looks good, but is still under construction. The only downside is that the rooms apparently have rather thin walls, because we could perfectly hear the television of the room next to ours. Dinner and breakfast were also above average.

  • Liked — The gleaming bathroom
  • Disliked — The thin walls of the rooms
  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Nell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.0 mi away
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
Citrus Hotel Gurgaon Central
#48 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,069 reviews
0.2 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#23 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#22 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Fern Residency
The Fern Residency
#56 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 74 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#18 of 227 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dia Park Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dia Park Premier

Property: Dia Park Premier
Address: 353 - 357 City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Pride Park Premier Gurgaon)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#38 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dia Park Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your Dia Park Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pride Park Premier Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing