We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Presidency Towers
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good value”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Stayed in the hotel on 23rd to 26th June, was satisfied with the hotel, clean rooms ,helpful staff n the complimentary breakfast was good, each day the breakfast menu was different. However I didn't find the child policy of the hotel logical as they charge 300 extra per child . i.e if your room tariff is 1900 n u book a room n suppose u have 2 kids , u have to pay 1900+600=2400. Well but other than that the hotel is worth staying in.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank savirai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    16
    18
    12
    9
See reviews for
6
4
4
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

This is a nice hotel to stay and nice restuarant at the roof top. A good magic show and a the best bhindi fry I have tasted ever
I have booked through Cleartrip for one day but after checking into the hotel for the next day stay I have got good discount. And they have assured for a good discount if I book directly.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Iswar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed May 5, 2013

from the past reviews i dint expect anything special but what amazed me was the price they offered in the location they are and the great value in return. rooftop restaurant was just great. wil come back again for the deal for sure. cleanliness and services were the only thing i thought needed a lottle improvement rest was pretty good.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patelsneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vapi
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Nice Location, All Hotel Staff are Good and Helpful, Good Food but need to Improve Quality!!
I am Not Satisfy with House Keeping Department. Especially Room Service!
But Overall Good Experience to Stay in Hotel..

Room Tip: All rooms are nice but as far as House Keeping is Concern Before Check in need to Check the Room Esp...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dhavaloza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Vadodara hotels

Hyderabad, India
Level 6 Contributor
325 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for a couple of days. It is located in the center of Baroda but slightly inside of the main road. It is difficult to locate it in the first glance. Rooms are slightly smaller than the usual hotels, but neat and clean. Service is good. Particularly the breakfast served on roof top is very impressive. Food is average and the choice of breakfast items is also very less. But overall experience is good mainly because of the cooperative staff . Value for money.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Usha65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Excellent hotel to stay with affordable price.Room service, breakfast, hotel staff everything just ....great!!!!!!!!!!Being a single traveller for a day or for couple of hrs , all I needed was, a neat clean room, thanks. Shall visit again someday.....

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Swarnim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2013

I just wanted to spend a single night in city centre of alkapuri as I had most of my clients there, after searching in rickshaw for 3 hotels which seemed out of budget, I decided to stick with this as it offered me everything ac room stay breakfast and wi fi , all coupled together for 1000 bucks, my purpose was solved, basic category room was a bit compact but I didn't want to pay more for the extra space in other higher category rooms. Being a single business traveller, all I needed was a neat clean room, thanks. Shall visit again someday.

Room Tip: If u r single n low on budget, pick the single rooms, they offer great value.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Subhash T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Express Towers
Hotel Express Towers
#25 of 65 in Vadodara
195 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Fern Residency, Vadodara
1.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central, Vadodara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Eastin Residences Vadodara
1.2 mi away
Gateway Hotel at Akota Gardens Vadodara
0.9 mi away
Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Presidency Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Presidency Towers

Property: Hotel Presidency Towers
Address: Next to National Plaza | Alkapuri, Vadodara 390007, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Presidency Towers - Vadodara's Finest Budget hotel , truly lives upto its top standards. Located on the posh R C DUTT road in alkapuri,with 84 well appointed AC rooms, it offers the best of facilities for both business and leisure travelers alike.Moreover, Hotel Presidency also has special banqueting facilities for business conferences to accommodate upto 200 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Presidency Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing