We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money......Best Budget Hotel class in Vadodara also for Families”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Presidency Towers
Ranked #57 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for Money......Best Budget Hotel class in Vadodara also for Families”
Reviewed January 7, 2012

It was my first trip to Vadodara on assignment accompanied with my family and accomodation arrangement was done by one my friend. The staff were courteous and prompt service was faciliated round the clock. The rooms interiors were pleasant and nicely decorated with modern ambience. Food quality is excellent...I enjoyed a lot and would like forward to stay again.
All the very best and Thanks for the memories!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AS2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    16
    18
    12
    9
See reviews for
6
4
4
39
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
vadodara
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2011

Small room, no timely service, no bell boy, messy reception, manner-less reception manager and what not..
really really worst ! please avoid this hotel even you are getting free stay with them. They will screw up you life

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank rajtahiliani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Vadodara hotels

pune
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2011

i dont know how it has been rated 3 star on the review !!!!!, not up to expectation ....

Room Tip: very small , no ambience !!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank thinkpositive1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2011

First, this hotel was reccomeded by Makemytrip by phonebooking over other hotels.
Even after informing of our arrival date and time, there was no pickup arranged and the vehicle came only after we called them after landing and we waited for 1 hour. After we checked in at the hotel, the lift was like a toy lift suitable only for kids. Then the lobby was dark and smelly. The rooms had this bad odour, It was not a nice feeling. When we complained the guy came with a room freshner spray !! Quite a solution haa!?Then when it rained, water entered through the window and half of the floor was looged with water./the manager blamed it on the rains! The bathroom was yuck!. I would have vomitted then and there itself. They then moved us into another group hotel called Relish The same story repeated here. We were welcomed with bugs all over the reception lobby. The ordinary rooms were no good.We were "upgraded" to a "SUITE"which was third class. The rain water had already entered the room and bathroom was vomit-worthy. We had to stay there as it was late. We slept with a very bad feeling. In the morning there was no hot water for bathing!!!! When we complained the staff was laughing and the Manager said he could not help as he was new there !!! And the morning breakfast was a joke.
We had booked for three nights and we checked out after ths first night after worst experience with two group hotels.(Presidencey and Relish). The charged us for a SUITE for that night which was worse than a lodge. Both are very bad hotels. I will not recomend them to anyone. They are pricey too for their pathetic lodge like rooms with no regard to hygene, cleanliness, and customer comfort level.

Room Tip: Avoid Presidency hotel and Relish hotel at all cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Shiv2011Bangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Express Towers
Hotel Express Towers
#25 of 65 in Vadodara
196 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Fern Residency, Vadodara
1.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central, Vadodara
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Eastin Residences Vadodara
1.2 mi away
Gateway Hotel at Akota Gardens Vadodara
0.9 mi away
Grand Mercure Vadodara Surya Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Presidency Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Presidency Towers

Property: Hotel Presidency Towers
Address: Next to National Plaza | Alkapuri, Vadodara 390007, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Presidency Towers - Vadodara's Finest Budget hotel , truly lives upto its top standards. Located on the posh R C DUTT road in alkapuri,with 84 well appointed AC rooms, it offers the best of facilities for both business and leisure travelers alike.Moreover, Hotel Presidency also has special banqueting facilities for business conferences to accommodate upto 200 people. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Presidency Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing