We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“quite a improvement”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Savshanti Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Savshanti Towers
Ranked #36 of 64 Hotels in Vadodara
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
115 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“quite a improvement”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2014

my recent visit to this hotel in june was quite a surprise. the hotel has improved a lot in service and the management has taken quite an effort to see after the comforts of the customers. the breakfast has also been added for the change andthey serve it hot on your table if you request them.especially rajendra the boy who looks after the guest during breakfast time.least but not less my special thanks to the desk manager Mr, vimal for allowing me .a late checkout.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Haresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3
    14
    5
    1
    2
See reviews for
5
1
Solo
0
16
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jamnagar, India
Level Contributor
135 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

I have stayed here couple of times for my trips to Vadodara, if you are looking for a budget friendly hotel with decent rooms and bathrooms then this would be the best choice, especially keeping in mind its wonderful location. The staff and services are also good.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Nikesh_Vassa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MUMBAI
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 6, 2013

A will say a must avoid hotel. The rooms are not all clean and toilet is very dirty. Only room service was quick but quality was just average. Though cheap in terms of pricing, it is not value for money.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank VIVEKSHARMA95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I was in Vadodara in August 2013 for 6 nights. When I reached Vadodara, initially I looked for a hotel near the station area (Sayajigung). But couldn't find a good one. Then my auto rickshaw driver took me to this hotel. Rooms are spacious, neat & clean. Toilet is excellent with 24 hours running hot & cold water. Good Wi-fi connection in room available. Food is also good. This hotel is at a very calm area and you could hardly hear any noise. Overall a nice place to stay peacefully.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Snehasish66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
115 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

I have been staying at this hotel since last seventeen years and everytime the rooms have improved and the services are also at par. The food served in Swad restaurant is delicious. I have always had the best when i stay at this hotel which is usually 6 times a year.

Room Tip: always take roomsabove 4th floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haresh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

This is my 6th stay at Savshanti Towers, the hotel is a true value for money. The only hitch is the rude people that man the reception but once you get thru that it is good. The rooms are spacious & clean and the food is good. The tariff is also very attractive.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sithlord666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 3, 2013

Nice rooms and clearity of rooms...
Myself and my wife stayed there on our honeymoon......



Rooms are well furnished....



Great Service.... Great food... Great stay experience there.....


Atlast, a fantastic experience there....

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AkshayBhatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Rahi Inn
Hotel Rahi Inn
#45 of 64 in Vadodara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 17 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Skylight
Hotel Skylight
#34 of 64 in Vadodara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 7 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Apex International
Hotel Apex International
#35 of 64 in Vadodara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Aditi
Hotel Aditi
#32 of 64 in Vadodara
3.5 of 5 bubbles 43 reviews
0.2 mi away
Shagun Hotel
Shagun Hotel
#12 of 64 in Vadodara
4.0 of 5 bubbles 99 reviews
0.6 mi away
Pride Biznotel Vadodara
Pride Biznotel Vadodara
#20 of 64 in Vadodara
4.5 of 5 bubbles 44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Savshanti Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Savshanti Towers

Property: Savshanti Towers
Address: R C Road, Opp Circuit House | Alkapuri, Vadodara 390007, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Vadodara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 64 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Savshanti Towers 3*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Savshanti Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing