We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Vadodara
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,421)
Filter reviews
1,423 results
Traveler rating
1,019
272
82
25
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,019
272
82
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcom hotel mr sharma dal bukhara peshawari restaurant itc hotels wine shop indian food excellent service swimming pool special thanks will visit again business trip star hotel special mention courteous staff his team hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 1,423 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Excellent food and very courteous staff specifically Naveen ji and Chandermohan ji.
Add a sugar free dessert please.
Loved the Andhra cuisine.
The rice and okra vegetables were outstanding and assortment of desserts was great.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Shukla1278444g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELCOMHOTELVADODARA, General Manager at Welcomhotel Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Welcomhotel Vadodara!

We appreciate and thank you for the time you have taken out to share the details of your experience.

It is a pleasure to read your comments and to note that the services of the hotel lived up to your expectations.

It is the continued encouragement of patrons such as yourself that serves to motivate the team to stretch and deliver.

We have conveyed your kind appreciation to Mr Navin and Mr Chandermohan. Your comments shall certainly motivate us to demonstrate more such ‘Moments of Truth’.

We strive to give a memorable experience to all our guests with great cuisine, service and ambiance.

Assuring our best services and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Responsibly yours,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Welcomhotel Vadodara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Very sumptous breakfast. Prompt service and best quality food. A must visit for all foodies. Would love to come back. A unique blend of Indian and continental breakfast along with the local gujju snacks. Also there is a membership available for people to get benefits on their dining and stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank kunalshah001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELCOMHOTELVADODARA, General Manager at Welcomhotel Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Mr Kunal Shah,

Greetings from Welcomhotel Vadodara!

Thank you for taking the time to post your valuable comments on Trip Advisor. It is our endeavour to offer unique experience to our guests and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the breakfast at WelcomCafe’ Cambay located in Welcomhotel Vadodara.

WelcomCafe’ Cambay -Named after the Gulf of Cambay, this 24-hour restaurant celebrates the spirit of the discreet traveller, by serving fine Indian and international cuisines round-the-clock, through its buffet and ‘a la carte offerings.

We strive to give a memorable experience to all our guests with great cuisine, service and ambiance.

We look forward to the pleasure of your visit back.

Responsibly yours,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Welcomhotel Vadodara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Good food and services. Hotel locations is very good its centr if the city. We always love to come here.they are very pro6 in theire work.Thanks to entire team fir best hospitality. Highly recommend. Will visit again.......

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Kumarinisha13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELCOMHOTELVADODARA, Front Office Manager at Welcomhotel Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Welcomhotel Vadodara!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

We are delighted for the hotel being recommended by you.

We endeavor to inculcate a culture of “care” and I am happy to read that the team rose to the occasion.

We really appreciate your comments on hotel location, quality of food and service. I am glad we met your expectations and we will continue to strive to uphold this high standards that you have come to expect from us.

We have conveyed your kind appreciation to entire team. Your comments shall certainly motivate us to demonstrate more such ‘Moments of Truth’.

Assuring our best services and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Responsibly yours,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Welcomhotel Vadodara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

It was very delicious and very authentic. All the food items were very particular to andhra region and the taste was spot on. We are from Andhra and we were very pleasently surprised. Kudos to chef Praveen anand.Everyone must try this bhojan !

Mr Sharma briffed us about ITC Membership Card also.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Sneha37655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELCOMHOTELVADODARA, General Manager at Welcomhotel Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Dear Ms Sneha,

Greetings from Welcomhotel Vadodara!

It is heartening to note your appreciation about the quality of food and service. We, at Welcomhotel Vadodara, strive to pamper with perfect ‘WOW’ experience with our refreshing ambiance, food and warm hospitality. It was our pleasure to have been of service to you. Our team in the kitchen works hard to please guests with delicious and diverse culinary fare and we are glad that you were impressed with their expertise. Thank you so much for specially highlighting the efforts of Chef Praveen Anand and Mr Sharma.

Once again, thank you for taking time to detail your wonderful experience. We are happy to know that we have consistently delivered par excellence experience and look forward to mark your each visit with each bonhomie.

Responsibly yours,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Welcomhotel Vadodara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

Good breakfast
Good service
Cleane place
Friendly behaviour
Will like to visit again
Welcomhotel is one of the best hotel in the town.

They have two restaurants which is very good with special food. Thanks

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Bhatt433356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WELCOMHOTELVADODARA, General Manager at Welcomhotel Vadodara, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Welcomhotel Vadodara!

We appreciate and thank you for the time you have taken out to share the details of your experience.

It is a pleasure to read your comments and to note that the services of the hotel lived up to your expectations.

It is the continued encouragement of patrons such as yourself that serves to motivate the team to stretch and deliver.

We strive to give a memorable experience to all our guests with great cuisine, service and ambiance.

Assuring our best services and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Responsibly yours,

Kunal Pahwa
General Manager
Welcomhotel Vadodara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews