We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy scrummy Italy!”

Fiorella Italian Restaurant
Ranked #11 of 901 Restaurants in Vadodara
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Fiorella is a lounge style Ristorante and Pizzeria serving traditional Italian cuisine, along with elegant ambience & trendy lounge music. You can choose to be seated in the patio & enjoy the fresh air along with the authentic Italian food or enjoy the crispy indoor dining area tastefully designed for your comfort. The Chef offers you a wide variety of excellent home-made fresh pastas, brick oven pizzerias, crispy salads, fresh imported cheese and the best seafood, meats & awesome desserts.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Yummy scrummy Italy!”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Very delicious Italian food..authentic Italian flavours..very cheerful prompt staff.....excellent ambience....will def go bak here......!!!! Well done ......keep up the great food

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rheahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Rheahl,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated. We were thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful dining experience. Thank you for kind comments about different aspects of Friorella. It is the best motivation for our team, to maintain the highest level of service.
Hope you will visit us again!

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

155 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    63
    14
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great Ambience & Authentic”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I visited this restaurant a few months ago with my visiting guest from Italy. We chose to sit outside as the weather was gracious enough to permit us and it was a beautiful experience. Great music on , the chef personally guided us through the menu and even recommended somethings off the menu. Excellent food with authentic ingredients ( as pointed out by my guest) and great service. During 6 days visit by my guest, we were here for 3 nights for dinner and it did not take a lot of persuasion.
I am absolutely hooked to this fresh breath air, relatively new restaurant in the city of Vadodara.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MGM28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear MGM28,

Greetings from Fiorella Italian Restaurant!!

Thank you for taking the time to share with us such a wonderful review on Trip Advisor. Your feedback is invaluable and much appreciated. We were thrilled to hear that you with your Italian guests had such a wonderful dining experience. We try our best to make authentic Italian dishes at Fiorella. Such comments give us the best motivation, to maintain the highest level of service.

Hope you will visit us again!
PS Maybe it will be interesting news for you. Since few days Lobster Thermidor is in our new Table Menu

Best regards,
Hotel Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 8, 2013

super new restaurant in Baroda.. a place must to visit for every foodie.. excellent food.. ore-ordered steaks(not on the menu).. excellent ambiance.. u dont feel like that the restaurant is in baroda..good service (well beyond closing time).. u can taste individual flavors.. a few deserts need some work and hopefully they take the feedback seriously.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank rdx281
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear Rdx281,
It is a pleasure to see, that we have managed all your expectations - we will positively work on your valuable suggestions about desserts.

Thank you for "Excellent" comments about different aspects of Friorella. It is the best motivation for our team, to maintain the highest level of service.

I hope, that we will have pleasure to welcome you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VADODARA
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“real italian in baroda”
Reviewed June 2, 2013

u need to realy learn and understand properly bfore odering as apart from basics of pizza and pasta this restro has got may more stuffs to offer and trust me the food aroma is real authentic try various stuffs on your visits go for this restro may be the concept of portion food must be adopted

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAYPATELVADODARA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, June 12, 2013
Dear JAYPATELVADODARA,
I would like to thank you very much for your positive review. Being called "real Italian in Baroda" is the most valuable to us and I will pass your words to our team.
We try our best to make authentic Italian dishes at Fiorella.
Such comments give us motivation to keep improve our services.
Hope you will visit us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cadoneghe, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
602 reviews
468 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
“Risotto in Gujarat”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Reaching Baroda (1000km from Delhi and 500 from Mumbai), for the travellers looking for italian food is available a restaurant perfectly respecting italian standards. The risotto porcini and safran will impress you.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank arrigo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiorella Baylea... R, Manager at Fiorella Italian Restaurant, responded to this review, May 26, 2013
Dear Arrigo B,

thank you very much for kind comment! Hope you're gonna visit us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fiorella Italian Restaurant also viewed

Vadodara, Vadodara District
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 
Vadodara, Vadodara District
 

Been to Fiorella Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing