We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food at tulsi restaurant!”
Review of The Oasis Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Oasis Hotel
Ranked #25 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Went for lunch nd dinner with family couple of times, good food, they go our of way to makeu comfortable, the manager is happy to serve u out of menu items. Basically its a old property, taken over nd renovated. It has valet parking too. Though menu need more variety, soups starters,chinese baked dishes r gud!:

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank B_Mathkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
There are newer reviews for The Oasis Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 53 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2013

amazing hospitalility...amazing rooms...very comfortable, neat and very welcoming..very nice and care taking staff...the food is just wat the tongue wants.bon apetite...i have enjoyed each and every moment of my stay..very very recommendable....thank you for an experience i have not had any where else in vadodara...count me on d regulars list...:)

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimitkansara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I stayed almost one month in this hotel last February ,found cozy ,clean ,calm & really professional support staffs.
what else you need ?
also in perfect location in the heart of BARODA city but still very calm.
Next time I will come Baroda undoubtedly it will be my address & recommend all my corporate friends. .
Last but not the least its wi fi (internet) connection is awesome fast!!!!!!!!
In one word itz a fabulous hotel for business goers.


Thanks & Regards

Shreerup Singha
Software Engineering
Hedrich Vacuum Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shreerup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

Awesome experience in each and every way. You should visit at least once highly recommended. Food, location, cleanliness, rooms, services for both rooms and tulsi restaurant is just awesome. Over all if you want a safe and clean stay than highly recommended form each and every point of view.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rex160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Balbino A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0.4 mi away
The Fern Residency, Vadodara
0.2 mi away
Hotel Furatt International
Hotel Furatt International
#24 of 65 in Vadodara
58 reviews
1.3 mi away
Treebo Yahvi
Treebo Yahvi
#56 of 65 in Vadodara
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central, Vadodara
4.1 mi away
Banyan Paradise Resort
Banyan Paradise Resort
#31 of 65 in Vadodara
30 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Vadodara-Alkapuri
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Oasis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Hotel

Address: Near BBC Tower | Sayajigunj, Near Railway Station, Vadodara 390020, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 65 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range: $26 - $61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Oasis Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated, Three star category Business and Leisure Hotel located in Sayajigunj, the central busines district at walking distance to railway station and a ten minute drive from the airport. We offer customized service and modern amenities to help you relax after a tiring day, while for those of you who like to work away from office we provide hish speed internet access, meal plans, pool table to unwind after work and much more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your The Oasis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing