We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for Money”
Review of Hotel Alpha

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Alpha
Ranked #59 of 70 Hotels in Vadodara
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I have stayed at Hotel Alpha many a times on my visits to Vadodara.
The things which strike you the most is that its walkable from the railway station which makes it convenient at any given time of the day. The hotel is well maintained and the staff is well mannered. They serve good breakfast & snacks but you'll have to venture out for lunch and dinner which isnt a hard task since this hotel is surrounded by shopping complex, markets and stand alone restaurants. The only negative is that sometimes the mosquitoes makes your stay horrible, so dont forget to ask the reception for one of those mosquitoes repellent machines. The rooms are decently priced

Room Tip: Try getting rooms on the outside gallery. They are well maintained and overlook the street. You also...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarshitMathur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khadimhusain, Manager at Hotel Alpha, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you sir ...for yours review to us .see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

23 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013

I stayed here for one night with my family. Nice place to stay. Good clean rooms. Very cooperative staff. The hotel is on the seventh floor of a shopping mall. They have their own private lift so no trouble in getting to the seventh floor. The hotel is surrounded by markets, shopping centers where everything is available within walking distance. There is no restaurant so prefer to go out for lunch and dinner. Yes good quality breakfast is available within the hotel but a little bit costly. over all a very nice experience. The non A/C rooms have a lot of mosquitoes so go for A/C rooms.

Room Tip: Go for A/C rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank debjyotichakraborty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khadimhusain, Manager at Hotel Alpha, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2016

Thank you sir ...for yours review to us .see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank TheresainIndia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Vadodara hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Rahi Inn
Hotel Rahi Inn
#47 of 70 in Vadodara
18 reviews
0.1 mi away
Prudent Hotel
Prudent Hotel
#50 of 70 in Vadodara
8 reviews
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Rajdhani Hotel
#33 of 70 in Vadodara
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Skylight
Hotel Skylight
#40 of 70 in Vadodara
8 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Oasis Hotel
The Oasis Hotel
#27 of 70 in Vadodara
56 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Aditi
Hotel Aditi
#42 of 70 in Vadodara
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Alpha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Alpha

Address: 7th Floor, Phoenex Complex | Sayajigunj, Vadodara 390020, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Vadodara District > Vadodara
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 70 Hotels in Vadodara
Price Range: $14 - $25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Alpha offering you an ultimate luxury, Unforgettable Experience and Unlimited pleasure. Check- in to Luxury and let we make your Stay at Unforgettable Experience ! Spacious, modern, and elegant, lavish interiors makes Hotel Alpha at Vadodara a perfect destination. Hotel Alpha is just 0.4 K.M. away from Vadodara railway station and bus station. Hotel Alpha is spread in 18,000 sq. feet of area on 7th and 8th floor plus tares. Total of 37 rooms having category of Air conditioned Executive, Super Deluxe and Deluxe Rooms covered with wi-fi internet connectivity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Alpha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing