We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We found a piece of Human nail In our food.”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Sizzling Salsa

Sizzling Salsa
Ranked #26 of 449 Restaurants in Surat
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Willows, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“We found a piece of Human nail In our food.”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

What a nasty experience at this nasty restaurant that is very popular in the city. I definitely would not return to this restaurant for my entire life and would not recommend to friends and family.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank ABP08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    32
    8
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
78 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Strong Sizzler Odor”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2013

Place is clean and ambience is very good but there is a very strong sizzler odor. They need to improve their ventilation system ASAP. Do not go here if your nose is sensitive.
Food quality and variety are very good. One dish easily can serve 2 or 3 people so order accordingly. Portions are huge and price reflects it.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bhargavipl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
Level Contributor
34 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Good place for variety of sizzlers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013

I have been to this place for sizzlers. Good place to have quite and peaceful meal. Good pace for couple. Sizzlers here are somewhat authentic compare to other sizzler restaurants.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank chevu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Puri, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Huuummm Exotic food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

For good taste and exotic food money is not a matter.
i was thrill to go there, visited with my sister and family.
i was not at all concern with service, as my motto to avail great taste of sizzler.
I could not able to identified the herbs and masala what was been used to make sizzler. But it was good.
You should visit once in a life time.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank SamirDD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Its sizzle ur money in sizzlers”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

Good ambience nice service but sizzle ur money in sizzlers from taste point of u.not a pleasant ezperience for non veg sizzlers lovers

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MunavverNR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzling Salsa also viewed

 

Been to Sizzling Salsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing