We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its good for a small business trip !” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Apex

Hotel Apex
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Surat
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Apex
Ranked #7 of 21 Surat B&B and Inns
Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
72 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
“Its good for a small business trip !”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2012

I visited this hotel in sept 2011 and it was a business trip. Rooms were good but otherwise there is nothing special. Food was not good so I had my meals nearby as this hotel is near station.
Services were ok but toilets were not clean. Anyways if you are visiting town for a official visit you can opt for this hotel as it quite near to Market.

Room Tip: Food is not Good
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank harsh_jim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    5
    9
    2
    0
See reviews for
3
Couples
0
1
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Sibsagar, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2012

I stayed one night here in Jan'12, liked the room very much but found other amenities somewhat lacking.Food is not great and there was no choice in the complementary breakfast.Location some two kms away from the market area and service not great.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Shiva_Assam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

Good Hotel , Near to Railway Station and ST Stand. Rooms are good, comfirtable sleep.
Complimentry Breakfast is good.
Food Also Good to Taste..
Overall Satisfied with First stay in the Hotel

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VijayVishwakarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2011

you can consider this hotel for Mid Budget, but there is always a better option.

However its opp to station, all food joints and juice center is neall love the place but mind you, its after 9 am upto 9 pm

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HIRENDOSHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Surat hotels
0.5 mi away
Lords Plaza - Surat
Lords Plaza - Surat
#5 of 32 in Surat
3.5 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Central Excellency
Hotel Central Excellency
#10 of 32 in Surat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8 reviews
7.2 mi away
The Grand Bhagwati
The Grand Bhagwati
#4 of 32 in Surat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Budget Inn Bellevue
Budget Inn Bellevue
#2 of 32 in Surat
4.5 of 5 bubbles 164 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sarita
Hotel Sarita
#8 of 32 in Surat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
0.9 mi away
Vetro Inn Spice
Vetro Inn Spice
#9 of 32 in Surat
4.0 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Apex? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Apex

Property: Hotel Apex
Address: Ring Road, Opp.Linear Bus Stand, Surat 395003, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Surat
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 21 B&Bs / Inns in Surat
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing