We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ahmedabad
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveler rating
388
57
13
9
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
388
57
13
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic size swimming pool mr sameer big property special thanks front office staff executive suite gosht indoor games excellent stay in room dining business trip wonderful hotel would love to visit again banquet hall supportive staff awesome experience his team
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was stay at grand o7 for one day and my room was suit room I enjoyed my stay was really good and also done checking in smooth by Ms Jinali I loved to stay visit soon again and all the activity are really good

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank HARDIKS407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS17467, Vice President at Grand O7 Suites & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Hardik,

Namaskar from Grand O7 Suites & Convention!

On behalf of my entire team, I would like to thank you for patronizing us for your stay in Ahmedabad and taking time out to share your valuable feedback.

We are humbled by your kind comments full of praise for our well-appointed staff and our tastefully decorated rooms and look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards,
Vikas Khazanchi
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service, Clean on par with any 5 Star in India. Decent and very supportive staff with good food and arrangement.
Had attended a function was absolutely brilliant.
Ambience the rooms are spacious.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Ashish10166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS17467, Vice President at Grand O7 Suites & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Ashish,

Namaskar from Grand O7 Suites & Convention!

I thank you for staying with us and am glad to know that you had a comfortable stay during a function that you attended with us.

Your review has motivated us to continue to offer excelled levels of hospitality to each guest and ensure we help in creating wonderful memories on all your visits to us.

See you again soon!

Best regards,
Vikas Khazanchi
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was stay at Grand o7 for wedding function and all the arrangements are very good from hotel side and we are really well enjoyed function staff was very helpful and corporative with us specially Ms suity and Mr Naveen and Ms Jinali and Mr Nitin at front office

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Himanshu726554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS17467, Vice President at Grand O7 Suites & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Himanshu,

Namaskar from Grand O7 Suites & Convention!

Thank you for staying with us while attending a wedding function and taking time out to write a review based on your experience.

I am glad to know that my team was able to offer you a memorable experience and the special mention of the Front Office team serves as a big boost to their morale to ensure they exceed the expectations of all guests at all times.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,
Vikas Khazanchi
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lovely hotel and rooms are big and great ... You guys can go for this hotel and food was also delicious and staff was also good and special thanks to Ms Suity Shah for helping me in searching can becoz it difficult to find can from here and also Mr Naveen ... Good team . Thank you all

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Neel82866576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS17467, Vice President at Grand O7 Suites & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Neel,

Greetings from Grand O7 Suites & Convention!

We thank you for choosing us for your stay in the city and are overjoyed to know that you had a comfortable stay in our luxurious rooms.

Your review highlighting our USPs to fellow travelers has left us filled with pride and we eagerly await your return to our property to ensure we extend our best services once again.

Best regards,
Vikas Khazanchi
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Extremely satisfied with the service and hospitality of the complete hotel staff. Very beautiful and clean hotel. Rooms are very spacious. Food was also very good. Special thanks to Mr. Ghosh, MS. Short from front office and Mr. Paramveer from Food and Beverage section.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank RadhaMuralidhar6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SS17467, Vice President at Grand O7 Suites & Convention, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Muralidhar,

Namaskar from Grand O7 Suites & Convention!

We thank you for your patronage and are delighted to know that you had a satisfying experience with us and appreciate you mentioning the details of your stay in the form of this review.

Your feedback of our well-maintained rooms and hospitable staff has filled us with pride and urges us to increase our standards of hospitality and offer you the most luxurious experience at our property.

We look forward to your return in the near future.

Best regards,
Vikas Khazanchi
Vice President

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews