We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tomato's

Tomato's
Ranked #8 of 3,556 Restaurants in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
“Amazing Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2014

Wat an Amazing food, I mean fingerlicious, delicious. I mean was not expecting to have Mexican in Ahmedabad, was a treat to have food here supported by great service. Keep it up!!!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Pranav_patel84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

293 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    129
    124
    33
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
140 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Finger licking food ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

This place is very a famous in on cg road , Ahmedabad to deliver top quality of food . Food always good in taste and there are different kind of dishes from east to west . Ambience is good as well, though only problem I found is its bit small and congested place . Most of the occasion I found it full and there is no place to park the car in front of the restaurant . Anyways still I live this place for its food and food only ....

Helpful?
Thank DrHemant666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
268 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Great sporty ambience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2014

Great service, grand ambiance, good food. Good for a meal with family or friends... business too. Good place to eat if you are in Ahmedabad... went there at lunch time but during the cricket / football match season it must be fun to sit here.... pity its a dry city else it would have been great with a beer around....

  • Visited May 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SundarTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“One Of The Best !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2014

One of the best Mexican & Indian Food you can find in the city ! They give Popcorn to pass you time till your food arrives, I love their Popcorn ! The restaurants is amazingly decorated, I love the theme !

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank KaivalPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“All American....wonderful !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2014

The Interiors take u to the America of 80s...
The food is just awesome, no matter what u order !!
Overpriced...Indeed !!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gopaltiger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tomato's also viewed

Ahmedabad, Gujarat
 
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Ahmedabad, Gujarat
 

Been to Tomato's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing