We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“it was a nice stay i enjoyed it”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fortune Hotel Landmark
Ranked #14 of 154 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
india
1 review
“it was a nice stay i enjoyed it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2010

i had stad there for couply of times and it was soo good i had really enjoyed my stay and in that front office staff rajan is too got he makes my stay very sweet

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank hushu1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    147
    63
    10
    4
See reviews for
36
22
30
228
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2010

i really had a experience of a 5 star hotel with fortune. That is really unbeatable . The location and the infrastructure is really awesome.

  • Liked — infrastructure
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank homeshpandya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2010

Words are short.
I guess it must be a landmark for Ahmedabad.
Situated right in the heart of the city, this hotel has excellent staff, awesome ambience, mindboggling service levels and simply superb food.
Loved this place more than any other hotels that i have visited so far.

  • Liked — everything
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed March 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Travel_Louver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
patan
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2010

i am still stay in fortune Landmark at dec 2007 and so enjoy its decoration and hotel member,reciepist every body so humble with every costomer.im impress.

  • Liked — anyone
  • Disliked — anyone
  • Stayed December 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank tusharV007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 24, 2010

Fortune Landmark has something for everyone. It's a family place. Loved the sandwich, a quart of milk, cold soda, a fresh loaf of bread, or everything you need for a Sunday evening.

You'll pay a little more here for the basics, but the friendly, old-fashioned convenience makes it worth the difference. And yeah, don't miss the ginger cookies, or the freshly baked pattice & rolls.

  • Liked — Fortune Landmark has something for everyone.
  • Disliked — N/A
  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank HDPARMAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2010

I was always in a search of a hotel with a great punjabi food and a hotel with preferablly great business facilities.Additionaly,the location of the hotel must be in the heart of the city,that's what every time my aim.And Fortune Landmark by Welcome Group at Ashram Road in Ahmedabad just fills it.Great Hotel,great services.I would like to recommend it strongly to my friends and colleagues.

  • Liked — food
  • Disliked — staff
  • Stayed December 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sureshmarvadi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2010

Fortune hotel landmark is situated in Ahmedabad, which is the historic city which was once ruled by mughals.The hotel is the best one in its class in town,offers top class service and facilities. Specifications include spacious meeting rooms,business facilities,laundry services, doctor available 24/7, hi-speed internet connectivity in rooms and wi fi in premises, all credit cards accepted,centrally air conditioning, currency exchange, parking space and best of food available.

The bedding option for this room is 1 twin and 1 double bed.The rooms are designed for comfort and well equipped with work area keeping in mind the needs of the modern business traveler. Here you are given an option for smoking / non-smoking rooms..



11kms from the Airport, Fortune hotel landmark is one of the city's most exclusive business and commercial place for business travellers & tourists too.
Area

AHMEDABAD

kudos

  • Liked — facilites
  • Disliked — not any
  • Stayed May 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank cool786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
1.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
#6 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 450 reviews
1.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Starottel Ahmedabad
Starottel Ahmedabad
#10 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 518 reviews
1.7 mi away
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
#15 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 93 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#8 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 608 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Hotel Landmark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Hotel Landmark

Property: Fortune Hotel Landmark
Address: Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380013, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Ahmedabad
#16 Business Hotel in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Hotel Landmark 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Landmark a Classified 5*Business hotel located in Ahmedabad, regarded as the commercial capital of Gujarat. The hotel is the best landmark in town, centrally located and offering first class services and facilities. We have carved out a range of amenities from large meeting room to the best Food & Beverages options for the highest level of client satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Hotel Landmark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Landmark Hotel Ahmedabad
Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing