We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good For Business Travel_Near at All company main office”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Fortune Hotel Landmark
Ranked #13 of 160 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 25, 2009

Good Hotel for Business travel

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank umk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (359)
There are newer reviews for Fortune Hotel Landmark
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

332 - 338 of 359 reviews

Reviewed December 8, 2009

Actually the hotel is average.
We found the good room service and food.
Good place for Business purpose stay.

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank classicbeauty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2009

Very nice and pleasant hotel

Stayed: March 2007
Thank VijuAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2009

The hotel is fine for a night stay and purely for business requirements. However, the food is average and there is no range. It would be difficult to spend many nights at a stretch in this hotel. Cannot be rated very high on the ambience

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank jajipoolu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2009

Excellent service
Good hospitality
Higher on tariff

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank vishal811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2009

I was to visit a company just outside the city to book a large loan proposal. To market this to the company, it was necessary for me to have everything in precision as I had to leave for Mumbai almost immediately. The hotel gave me all the comfort. I could bag the proposal with out any difficulty and return to Mumbai on time - to take up yet another similar proposal there within the limited time I had at my disposal. I had a nice time at this hotel too.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Raghavkamath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2009

Staying in Fortune Hotel Landmark was a wonderful experience. I was on a business tour in Ahmedabad and had a stay in hotel for few days. The quality of breakfast was good with different varieties all in the 4 corners around you. Resturant make was really nice and was located on ground floor. Fortunately, because of my late booking, I got a King Club room at price of Deluxe one. But when my project was extended,I face some problem in gettig my stay extended as hotel had a lot of rush. Overall, it was very nice experience.

  • Stayed: February 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Singh1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.3 mi away
Starottel Ahmedabad
Starottel Ahmedabad
#11 of 160 in Ahmedabad
576 reviews
1.7 mi away
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
#16 of 160 in Ahmedabad
118 reviews
1.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
#5 of 160 in Ahmedabad
559 reviews
4.0 mi away
Courtyard Ahmedabad
Courtyard Ahmedabad
#2 of 160 in Ahmedabad
935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Hotel Landmark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Hotel Landmark

Address: Ashram Road, Ahmedabad 380013, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Ahmedabad
#16 Business Hotel in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $71 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fortune Hotel Landmark 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Landmark a Classified 5*Business hotel located in Ahmedabad, regarded as the commercial capital of Gujarat. The hotel is the best landmark in town, centrally located and offering first class services and facilities. We have carved out a range of amenities from large meeting room to the best Food & Beverages options for the highest level of client satisfaction. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Fortune Hotel Landmark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fortune Landmark Hotel Ahmedabad
Fortune Landmark Ahmedabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing