We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurious in budget price hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Grand Ambience
Ranked #35 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Last week in ahmedabad was excellent with the kind of services, luxury, sumptious food and relaxed ambience provided by hotel Grand Ambience.
Their tariff starting from 1500 but been service they provide is not less than 5000 .
Classic tariff rates, enjoyed a lot would recommend to be their as and when in ahmedabad in gujarat.

Room Tip: They provide facilities to show all rooms and let the customer decide the best suited to his/her. i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank faizalsunasra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOHAMEDANISH, Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!
Thank you very much for your warm appreciation of our hotel and services. We are proud of our team for once again exhibiting our 'Yes I Can' service philosophy, winning us the appreciation of our guests time and again.

It is a pleasure to be of service and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (143)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 143 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013

the hotel is good , the service is excellent. it a great choice for perfect family or business stay.
The rooms are good. the hygiene and cleanlness is maintained at all times.definitely recommended for families and business travellers

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shailesh_kaleshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOHAMEDANISH, Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!
Thank you for choosing Hotel Grand Ambience, Ahmedabad and sharing your experience through Trip Advisor..!
We are glad you've enjoyed your stay with us.

My team and we would love to see you again on your next visit to Ahmedabad.


regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Excellent service and hospitality.

The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect - bang in the middle of the city, easily accessible to the centers of business.
Though the lobby is small, the decor and contemporary lighting more than made up for it. The lobby staff were very courteous and gave a very strong sense of being genuinely interested in the comfort of guests.
The room was spacious and decent, superbly functional. To top it all, it was superbly clean.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abhinavsavla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOHAMEDANISH, Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us.

Kindly let us know, if we can be of any assistance in the near future.
Waiting for your earliest arrival over here in ahmedabad.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I had first been to this place in Dec 2012 and my experience was very good. My cousin was allergic to the blanket material and they got it changed for us with no questions asked, for me that counts as very good service delivery. Most of other services are as promised and the staff is very friendly. Thanks.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank beckham17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOHAMEDANISH, Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!
Thanks for your valuable feedback on the Trip Advisor. We are grateful to you for such a glittering feedback on your recent stay at Hotel Grand Ambience, Ahmedabad. Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to serve you.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit in not too distant future.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

Spend couple of nights during my last visit. The rooms are quite spacious and at reasonable price. The rooms and the toilet were very clean and well maintained. Also, the room service was very prompt in providing the services.

I would definitely recommend this hotel both for business and pleasure.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shadaab N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandambience12, Front Office Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2016

Dear Guest,
Greetings of the Day..!!
It was great honour for us to have you as a guest in our premises. The words said by you would definitely make us serve each of our guest more effectively and efficiently.

Thanks for boosting our spirits with your valuable comments.

Waiting to serve you again in the near future.

Thanks
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

As the name of the Hotel Grand Ambience , it has the best ambience.The rooms are excellent with bright white and the experienced is cherish with good room service and good view of the lod city from the hotyel rooms , which makes the overall stay at the hotel memorable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chinmaysakhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
grandambience12, Front Office Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2016

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Hotel Grand Ambience, Ahmdebad . We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Grand Ambience, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The hotel and its rooms are a refreshing change in Ahemdabad where most 5 star hotel rooms can look similar. They are stylish, clean and creative. The service - from check in to departure was also good. The room is newly posh furnished, well equipped (everything works as it should). Fast Wi-Fi internet, kind and helpful personal and very good chef in the restaurant so you may feel like home while eating your favorite food. A superb establishment with great professional staff who were always attentive and polite. I wish all future guests a pleasant stay and wish the management and staff all the best.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zaidmomin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MOHAMEDANISH, Manager at Hotel Grand Ambience, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Dear sir,
Greetings of the day..!!

Thank you very much for the compliments for our hotel, its modern design, quality of service and the management’s constant endeavour on enhancing guest satisfaction. As you rightly mentioned, all our guest rooms are equipped with hi speed internet as a value addition for the guests.

we truly appreciate your recommendation of our hotel to other travelers and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
3.8 mi away
Treebo Unity
Treebo Unity
#64 of 169 in Ahmedabad
45 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
3.3 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#6 of 169 in Ahmedabad
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Prime
Hotel Prime
#130 of 169 in Ahmedabad
27 reviews
3.4 mi away
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
#135 of 169 in Ahmedabad
73 reviews
4.7 mi away
Novotel Ahmedabad
Novotel Ahmedabad
#10 of 169 in Ahmedabad
741 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Grand Ambience? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Grand Ambience

Address: Opp Dinbai Tower | Near Sidi Sayyed Mosque, Ahmedabad 380001, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $38 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Grand Ambience 3.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Business luxury budget hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, Expedia and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Grand Ambience reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing