We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$61
Novotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krios Hotel(Ahmedabad)
$44
$35
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
$79
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$134
$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$67
$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Ritz Inn(Ahmedabad)
$53
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveler rating
461
318
79
20
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
461
318
79
20
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskebab factoryfoot massagelaw gardenvalue for moneystar hotelbreakfast spreadbusiness hotelhotel is centrally locatedcourteous staffthe heart of the citybusiness tripexcellent hotelindian foodexcellent servicecoffee shopcomfortable stayroom was spacious
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
733 - 738 of 896 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Its a new Hotel in the heart of city. The staff are courteous. I was impressed by the care shown by the reception. You may try the O2 Spa. It is amongst the better Spa's I have experienced. its value for money.

Room Tip: Great place
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saurabh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

Dear Saurabh,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed the product & services we had to offer you on your stay at the hotel.

Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to a continued association.

Sincerely,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

The ambience of the hotel is good & it gives that piece of mind after your busy schedule for the day. Also the food is tasty, I like the breakfast as it gives u a variety to choose from. It is located in one of the happening place of ahmedabad. You have the central mall right next to the hotel also the famous street shopping destination of law garden is only at a 2 mins walking distance. This gives one a lot of options to explore the city life.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Avidyabhanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad.

I have passed on your compliments to my team with your special mention for our team at the restaurant. They are glad you liked the taste, service & variety of the food served. Comments such as yours play a major role in motivating and encouraging them to deliver better.

On behalf of the entire team at Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for your business & look forward to welcoming you for your future visits to the city.

Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

One of the many new hotels to have opened in Ahmedabad in last 2 years. Unlike others this hotel is bang in the middle of the city and is probably one of the best located in the entire city. The main business areas and shopping areas are within 5 minutes drive. The hotel is a standard business hotel and not much different from other chain hotels. The rooms and the hotel are clean and well maintained. Rooms are well equipped with all standard amenities. The food is amongst the highlights and probably the best amongst premium hotels in the city. Room rates and other rates are reasonably priced making it a real value for money.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rahuls73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Rahul,

On behalf of my team at the Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for mentioning the details of your stay which made you comfortable & happy at the hotel.

We are happy that you enjoyed the product & services we had to offer you on your stay at the hotel.

Thank you once again for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to a continued association.

Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Visited Radisson few days back. It is located in the center of the city.. It made my day.. The food was finger licking good and services were very welcoming and kind. Good options. Looking forward to visit TGKF again soon.....

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Harsh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Harsh,

Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback on the food at Radisson Blu Ahmedabad.

It’s a pleasure to host you at our restaurants. I have passed on your compliments to the team at TGKF & they are glad you like the food & service in there.

Once again I would like to thank you for your kind words & hope to serve you soon!

Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

I have started developing a liking for Radisson Blu, group of hotels since i'm mostly on business travel and they always tend to offer the best facilities in decent price range. The hotel is good, located in a posh locality seems like center of the city, you can walk down to nearby market in the evening if you like. There nothing to talk about the hotel or the room as they live up to the expectation and never disappoint you. The staff here is very courteous, polite. The food that you get is excellent, you also get 15 min free foot massage (which i didn't try due to lack of time).

Room Tip: i would prefer higher floors for better view.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shamik_Dubey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Radisson Blu A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Shamik,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoy your time during your stay at the hotel.

We, at Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad, ensure that the requirements of all our guests; including a business traveller staying with us are met. We are happy that you enjoyed the product & services we had to offer you on your stay at the hotel.

I have shared your comments with the team and they are very delighted to see their efforts recognized. Comments such as yours play a major role in motivating the staff and encouraging them to deliver better.

On behalf of the entire team at Radisson Blu, I would like to thank you for your business & look forward to welcoming you for your future visits to the city.

Warm Regards,
Alex Koshy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews