We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad
Ranked #121 of 160 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Beautiful hotel, newly build, very nice rooms, good location on SG Highway. Very well made, nice rooms with latest gadgets and amenities, nice bathroom, Buffet breakfast had limited menu. But good rooms compensated the deficiency of the food.

Room Tip: Beautiful rooms
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SandySanghvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (97)
There are newer reviews for Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

65 - 71 of 97 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2014

I have stayed with my wife for 1night I have enjoyed location of hotel nice view outside the hotel even enjoyed food on terrace restaurant. Nice fully equipped large gym..The rooms were very clean with large bed.

Room Tip: nice large terrace Restaurant, Deluxe room are nicely decorated..
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kaushik0109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

hi guys,This is good and excellent hotel for stay.firstly we just preferred stay for 2 days ,but as we had our event to be followed we extended the stay for almost 1 month till the event.Very co -operative management and even a special discount on tariff + brunch complimentary was provided.They have tremendous accommodation rooms.We almost have booked 20 rooms for the stay of our team members.At all it was the amazing experience to stay @ tulip Inn.Sincere Thanks to Dhruv..07405030706

Room Tip: Suite Room Amazing.Facing S.G.Highway
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhavdip_23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

We stayed here for three days with kids and family. The rooms were very good and spacious, staff courteous, location very convenient especially if you want to visit places like Shankheshwar, Mahudi, Akshardham etc. However restaurant staff was very slow. Breakfast spread was good, but hardly any refills. Even for a cup of milk we had to wait for 20 minutes! In short, if you are looking for spacious rooms with good house keeping, this is good choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SonalSGandhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

hiiiii guys this is the only hotel which make me feel like a dream. i stayed here for night and i enjoyed my lifes most pricious time here. i want to specialy thank "Dhurv" who help me alot. thanks dhuv without you i think i didnt make that day special for someone special. you help me to make my dream come true.again thank you tulip inn and thank you dhurv...keep it up....i think a staff like you is a assest of the hotel...

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shdeshani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

We had a very pleasant stay at the tulip inn on our way to Vadodara. The rooms were very clean. We were happy what we got for the price which we paid for. I would come back soon. Every staff in is hotel was nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BhavnaJain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

i stayed here for one night and boy i had a good night sleep. No frills but comfortable stay. Room ambiance is soothing. The downside was the breakfast spread. Could include one more dish other than puri bhaaji, eggs and toast. When i reached the hotel they informed me that their card reader was not working so a car was arranged so that i can get the cash from the nearest ATM. Request them to keep that working.
Nice friendly people though.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tuhin_del
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
3.3 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#33 of 160 in Ahmedabad
160 reviews
1.6 mi away
Treatotel
Treatotel
#50 of 160 in Ahmedabad
130 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hotel Formule1
Hotel Formule1
#18 of 160 in Ahmedabad
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Cambay Sapphire
Cambay Sapphire
#133 of 160 in Ahmedabad
71 reviews
1.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson - Ahmedabad
0.6 mi away
The Fern Ahmedabad
The Fern Ahmedabad
#32 of 160 in Ahmedabad
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad

Address: Sun Court, Sola Overbridge S.G. Road, Ahmedabad 380060, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #121 of 160 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $48 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Tulip Inn, Ahmedabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing