We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Once a Non veg paradise”
Review of Mirch Masala

Mirch Masala
Ranked #678 of 3,573 Restaurants in Ahmedabad
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Once a Non veg paradise”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

I liked the food on my previous visit last year. Now the taste is more gujarati ! When i expect a good non-veg experiance.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MukhilMarx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    4
    2
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ahmedabad
Level Contributor
166 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
“Restaurant review”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Very recently we visited MM at Satelite, Near Prerna tirth, Ahmedabad. Quality of food and taste excellent. Maa Ki Khichdi in various verities is really ecellent. There after We also ordered for home delivery of its vegetarian curries, Panir Pasand Masal and Maa Ki Khichdi. Worth visiting.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jagdishAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not worth it”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Not worth of the dinner. Good only for the non veg food but not for the veggies. Go for the Jalebi in the dessert. Prior booking is must and have fun. Interior is awesome and worth to see once. All filmy stars.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bhaumik_amin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
“just a like food”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

biryani is so nice & very spices i love spice food & so much i like i have a biryan,vej kolahapur & tandoori nan, & other salad,chass,amezing space in mirch masala

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank madhavishah123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best food in Ahmedabad”
Reviewed January 13, 2013

The service and the food outstanding . Best northern Indian food and Gujarati food. Try the gulab jamun

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alkhatri73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mirch Masala also viewed

Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
Ahmedabad, Ahmedabad District
 

Been to Mirch Masala? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing