We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Grande Residency
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Treebo Ambassador(Ahmedabad)
$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
$35
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$74
$55
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
$57
$49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cama Hotel(Ahmedabad)
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (135)
Filter reviews
135 results
Traveler rating
39
69
21
2
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
69
21
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaw gardenparimal gardenspice zonevalue for moneystayed hererecommend this hotelbusiness hotelvegetarian restaurantin house restaurantmorning breakfast isnice and clean roomsexcellent food and servicewould love to visit againwelcome drinkroom serviceground floormodern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 135 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2012

I had multiple visit to this hotel on business tour, always a comfortable stay, all basic amenities made available without extra charge. Staff well groomed & humble. Spice, the restaurant serves good quality & large variety. Location is suitable from accessibility point of view.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajeev_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2012

Hospitality in Le Grande is Excellent. Best deals get by sales Department. Good Quality of food. and services.

Ambiance is good, food quality is excellent.



From the Business Point of view its good to meet people in Lobby and Cafe area

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TruptiSawant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2012

I had a stay for two nights on a business visit . Found all essentails required during the trip including free internet and breakfast. The reception and all services were kind and supportive for requirments. Good location to move around .

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truth68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhammar, Manager at Le Grande Residency, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2012

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your kind feedback. We are happy that, our constant efforts to provide all our customers with the best possible service and infrastructure have helped in creating a comfortable stay for you.
We look forward to welcome you back at Le Grande Residency, Ahmadabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2012

Good Rooms / interior and hotel situated in the midst of the city. good wifi connection. but disappointing breakfast. Cabel has very less channels and not upto the mark.

Room Tip: select room facing towards the road
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayur_Ghodasara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhammar, Manager at Le Grande Residency, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2012

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your kind feedback. We are happy that, our constant efforts to provide all our customers with the best possible service and infrastructure have helped in creating a comfortable stay for you. Your valuable suggestion has been noted down for the improvement in the services to avoid any future inconvenience.
We look forward to welcome you back at Le Grande Residency, Ahmedabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Cable is Bad. not enough channels to choose from.
Spread for Breakfast is Disappointing. Food is Good.
Room is Very Good,

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank albert j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bhammar, Manager at Le Grande Residency, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2012

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and for your kind feedback. We are happy that, our constant efforts to provide all our customers with the best possible service and infrastructure have helped in creating a comfortable stay for you. Your valuable suggestion has been noted down for the improvement in the services to avoid any future inconvenience.
We look forward to welcome you back at Le Grande Residency, Ahmedabad.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews