We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveler rating
423
227
54
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
423
227
54
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden cafe ecotel hotel south indian restaurant sg highway value for money rooms are spacious business trip special thanks excellent property business hotel duty manager in room dining quality of food room service excellent stay nice food excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We special Thanks to Amitbhai sir and Dhrubhai sir.they make a good Facility and fantastic hospitality. Nuthing complaints for my side. and staff members like monajbhai sunilbhai. Nareshbhai.they given and like very good Aproch. Given a good hospitality and homely Atmosphere. .
In Food divsion..mr kiran bhai and another officer they make very good food.
House keeping...dipjoy.Ripan.Dibakor and other person. They making a good service allways my room is neat and clean. All staff members nature I like it and as a homely Atmosphere.
Once agin I most thanks to Amitbhai sir and Dhrubhai sir. They make a good support and good service..
Thanking yu.
Rajesh Gandhi.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RAJESH G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Superb stay , brilliant service , very well maintained property. Location wise is also easily accessible to all places in Ahmedabad. Food is of a good quality and has decent portion size. There is a really bright feel about the property which is a bonus!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank sameersadani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

beautiful n superb stay in THE FERN ECO hotel IN AHMEDABAD....
awesome room view....
very polite n courteous staff members....
Priyanka is very polite n cooperative staff in this hotel.....
thanx fr late checkup....
breakfast was very delicious with so many varieties....
i think bestest hotel in ahmedabad....
once again thanx fr all hotel staff....

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank hemaarora123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stay was wonderful here. No issues at all. Services was excellent no doubt. If we talk about cleaninless, food, breakfast all are perfect & leave a mark of excellences. Staff was very polite and helpful. Specially Manoj and ankit.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank arunl129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Fern Ecotel Hotel in ahmedad is

1) Fantastic
2) Upscale
3) Super hygienic
4) Great Service
5) Aweosme food
6) Nice Location
7) Courteous Staff
8) Amazing Hospitality

I had a wonderful stay at the fern & whenever i visit ahmedabad this will be the property i would always want to stay at .

Thanks to the entire team .

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Owais_Merchant32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews