We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay at Ellis Bridge , Ahmedabad”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Ranked #4 of 162 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 10, 2013

A great place to be at if you have an office in /around law garden , the stay is comfortable and the service is the value that you are paying for , excellent stay experience.
The Rooms are nicely maintained and has all essential things available , you can request for Soft bed or hard bed , both choices are available. over all a good place to relax and enjoy , the hotel has a in house restaurant on its floor , the food is great in taste and has variety of choice available...

Room Tip: Rooms on the 4th floor provide you good outside view ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naveen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Hi

We would like to thank you for writing us on Trip Advisor with your valuable review.

To hear positive comments drives us greatly to ensure that we keep giving such experiences to our guest. I have also conveyed to our team about your review and they join me in thanking you for your feedback.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.

Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,


Thank you

Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (894)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

829 - 835 of 894 reviews

Reviewed October 6, 2013

I was in Ahmedabad just overnight for a meeting and everything about my stay was pleasant. The airport pick up was courteous and timely, the front desk staff gave me a warm welcome with a moist face cloth and welcome fruit drink. The room was very clean, the bed extremely comfortable and the wifi was fast. The shower was actually really awesome, too.

The breakfast was quite good and all of the service staff was friendly and very professional. Really, every part of my stay here was excellent. I don't know when my travels might bring me back to Ahmedabad, but I wouldstay here again without question.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank criswelldavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Hi

Thank you so much for your detailed review for our property.

We highly appreciate positive guest comments as this only motivates our employees to remain consistent each time of a service delivery.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points By Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2013

Our stay (5 nights with family, during vacation) at this location was simply great. The hotel is very conveniently located - big plus point ; The staff was VERY friendly, courteous - Be it Front desk or room service or the restaurant. They have taken care of every need and after day 2, it seemed like they have already kept note of our preferences and asks, so we did not have to repeat - now that is "customer experience" ! Both the restaurant and the in-room dining had very good spread and choice. The rooms were clean and good ambience. I would have liked the Wi-Fi in the room to be free, but they charge INR200 per day, but it is free in the lobby and the restaurant! Overall - Good Value for money, highly recommended

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annatul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2013

Hi

Thank you so much for your detailed review for our property.

We highly appreciate positive guest comments as this only motivates our employees to remain consistent each time of a service delivery.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points By Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

I have been staying in this hotel for quite some time. Very comfortable stay, staff are excellent well trained food is good.

On every visit I fall in love with this hotel all over again. I tried to change the hotel on numerous occasions but could not do it just because of the employees and their charm.

I must appreciate Debashis, Chef Anil, Chef Kamal, Chef Hom Bahadur, Meera Pandey, Mayank Bhatt they are the true host.

I wish all the best to Four Point, by SHERATON Ahmedabad.

Regds

Pankaj

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pankajkd25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Hi

Thank you so much for your detailed review for our property.

We highly appreciate positive guest comments as this only motivates our employees to remain consistent each time of a service delivery.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points By Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Just stayed one night enroute for a meeting in ahmedabad. Prompt taxi pick from airport at 3 am. quick check-in. Freindly staff. Good spacious room. Good variety for breakfast.good value for money Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AGM-MARTZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2013

Hi

Thank you so much for your detailed review for our property.

We highly appreciate positive guest comments as this only motivates our employees to remain consistent each time of a service delivery.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points By Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

i have just come back from a 9 day stay at the four points sheraton and i must say - amazing experience. the hotel was excellent with beautiful clean rooms and amazing ambience all through the hotel. but apart from the rooms, food and hotel the staff at this hotel are the best i have ever seen. too eager to please and went that extra mile to make sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. front desk - pooja was amazing together with vipul and payal. breakfast - akshay, vishal and pushpendra were so atttentive - specially akshay who knew exactly what we liked from day 2. saurabh was also very very helpful. even the 8th floor housekeeping were very good. generally everyone made our stay here very very comfortable. thank you

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Preeti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Hi

I would like to thank you for your detailed survey of our property. I am glad the team took care of all your needs seamlessly during your stay here with us.

To hear positive comments drives us greatly to ensure that we keep giving such experiences to our guest. I have also conveyed to our team about your review and they join me in thanking you for your feedback.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.

Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Though we had some problems checking in as they did not have our reservations, once it was sorted out, it was very efficiently handled. Rooms are good and it seems to have been recently renovated though they are on the smaller side. Very efficient staff and did not get an opportunity to sample the food.

Room Tip: No comments
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golfguroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Hi,

Greetings from Four Points By Sheraton, Ahmedabad ! !

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us. It was indeed great pleasure to have you with us. We are also thankful to you for having taken out time for putting your valuable review.

We are indeed happy to know that you had a satisfying experience at our hotel.

To hear positive comments drives us greatly to ensure that we keep giving such experiences to our guest. I have also conveyed to our team about your review and they join me in thanking you for your feedback.

The primary objective of our hotel is to give you uncomplicated Comfort.

We look forward to have you again with us.Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward to your future stay.

Warm Regards,

Punit Sheth
General Manager
Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#6 of 162 in Ahmedabad
693 reviews
3.6 mi away
Courtyard Ahmedabad
Courtyard Ahmedabad
#1 of 162 in Ahmedabad
969 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Novotel Ahmedabad
Novotel Ahmedabad
#9 of 162 in Ahmedabad
685 reviews
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
#7 of 162 in Ahmedabad
810 reviews
4.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

Address: Opposite Gujarat College | Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380006, India (Formerly Royal Orchid Central Ahmedabad)
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 162 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $59 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Description: Get what you’re looking for with the style and service you want, all at a great price. We have what matters most to you, like a comfortable bed, a delicious breakfast and fresh coffee. You will also find high speed internet access, and delicious, simple food. Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad has a great location in the heart of the city. We are just 10km from Ahmedabad airport, 3km from the railway station and 1.5km from Paldi bus station. Shopping is just minutes away from our door. Our well-equipped meeting rooms and pre-function area totals 288 square meters. Let our team of dedicated professionals work with you to host your special event. Whether you are in town for business or leisure, convenience, comfort and value are everywhere at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing