We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Dev Corporate

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Dev Corporate
Ranked #75 of 154 Hotels in Ahmedabad
London
Level Contributor
105 reviews
85 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2010

The room was large, modern, tastefully decorated and spotless. Breakfast was poor but did not detract from the overall excellent quality of the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank al0mnus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    12
    23
    7
    6
    5
See reviews for
6
4
11
36
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2010

Preet Kaur: "Value for money" ; Date: 1st Oct'2010
We went to Ahemdabad on a business trip for a three days trip. The Hotel Dev Corporate served our purpose well. We booked the deluxe rooms there. The rooms were spacious and aproper hygiene was maintained there. Staff was very cordial.The food on request is yummilicious. The morning buffet breakfat has very little varities thats the only problem.
The Hotel is off CG road and in front of it is Bawarchi Restaurant famous for its yummy food.One can have a walk on CG road in the evening . This area is like Sec 17 of chandigarh.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rano_gemini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
Level Contributor
91 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2010

I have stayed in this hotel during my business visit to Ahmedabad.
i found nice lighting and well decorated rooms and also this is new hotel with modern amenities. We have enjoyed very nice Gujrati food here. Room service is very good staff. I appreciate the cleanliness of the room in this hotel and also the comnplimentary breakfast are also nice quality. Food rate are also not affordable.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PDBlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2010

Hotel's service is excellent. Room service is best. All the service of hotel is so good.

  • Stayed September 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VABAROT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2010

good people nice facilities good food ..good rooms,
staff is very cooperative & pick up - drop facility from aiport gives you some convinience

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Akhilsahi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2010

Suites are really large clean & very well furnished, Though Hotel has to imporve a lot in their service, In all i am rating the Hotel nice to spare your leasure time

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mruganksh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gujarat
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2010

Service of Dev Corporate is very good and Hotel rooms are very good hotel located at near by CG road and its very near by market

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AmitJoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.9 mi away
Krios Hotel
Krios Hotel
#17 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
0.3 mi away
Treebo Super Inn Armoise
Treebo Super Inn Armoise
#33 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 142 reviews
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
#6 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Parker Lords Eco Inn
Parker Lords Eco Inn
#52 of 154 in Ahmedabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Paradise
Hotel Paradise
#56 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Crown
Hotel Crown
#112 of 154 in Ahmedabad
3.0 of 5 bubbles 23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Dev Corporate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Dev Corporate

Property: Hotel Dev Corporate
Address: Opp. Bawarchi Restaurant, Off. C.G.Road, Ahmedabad 380009, India
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 154 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Dev Corporate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing