We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveler rating
4
10
12
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
10
12
10
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2018

It is a typical, low cost, quick rest and go hotel. Old rooms, but clean. Not the best of the food, but doable, safe, convenient. Walking distance to airport ( about 1 km).
Well.. value for money for sure.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank S K A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2018 via mobile

Except for location nothing is good. Rooms are like a lodge. Bed linen is dirty, towel avoidable, etc etc. Breakfast is huge disappointment and frugal.
No other facilities are available for guests. WiFi is crawling.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank hdiddee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

Booked for 2 adults and a child through Booking.com with discount offer! After reaching hotel the receptionist chased us away despite of showing him the printed booking, saying the discount offer is not applicable to his hotel and he does not have any room left for the family!
The receptionist was rude and unprofessional! The hotel looked like 'ghost-haunted" building,other than scary receptionist no one was viable. Their restaurant looked like no one uses since ages!
If you wish to catch flight in Ahmedadabd better to look for budget hotels near Railway station in central Kalupur area, where you can get Autos, taxis like Uber/ Ola 24 hours a day!
What ever may be please avoid this hotel!!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DinRa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

The hotel is a few meters away from the Airport. In fact, one could walk to the airport! The hotel is small but clean. The rooms are small but fine. The bed are not very comfortable. The breakfast was not ready when we left the hotel, even after reminding them of the night. Overall an average hotel with nothing good about it except airport connectivity.

Room tip: Check the washroom and water availability before opting the room.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Pashaaftab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel, and was curious about the wide range of reviews.

If i was to rate my room it would be a 2 at best!! My room was average at best, peeling paint, bathroom needed a clean and rubbish left in the wardrobe.Very disappointing certainly not worth the money!!

I then visited my mate in his room(same price) and what a surprise! A lovely room clean paint, clean bathroom even his mattress was softer!! I would give his room 4stars!
The restaurant and staff were fine, so really your experience will be defined by what room you are allocated!! Pay your money, roll the dice, good luck. Or just stay elsewhere....

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Mark T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews