We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cambay Sapphire”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
Ranked #133 of 164 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed December 29, 2009

Cambay Sapphire is a Good Hotel in the heart of Ahmedabad.

It has nice bakery chop, Spa, Restaurant. food Is nice and staff is co-operative. Cambay Group is developing their properties with good standard and this is one of them.

Over all good experience !!!

  • Stayed: May 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank EnjoyHoliday09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

68 - 72 of 72 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2009

We had been there for our Business meetings. The food was good but the bandquet facilities were not upto the mark. The rooms were not so spacious.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MeenuAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2009

i visited Cambay sapphire for my business meeting held in last year. I travel from mumbai to ahmedabad by flight. They pick me up from airport and drop me at Cambay spphire. hotel service is really good with neat and clean room and good food. I think thats the best place to arrange business meetings with your clients.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gkum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2009

In three days have communicaton with chef, sport coach from gym, personnel from desk, helpdesk, manager. They were very supportive and very good hostess.Rooms are very well equipped for bussiness travelers. I asked for ..a bath tube(there are only showers --with telephone, hair drier, cosmetic products..) and manager offered the jacuzzi key. Still it is not central location and I did not remembered the way to cewnter of town when there. Had a good driver given by turistic agency from there.

  • Stayed: January 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank medlink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2009

In the heat of April was travelling to Ahmedabad for a long business trip and was very skeptical about the hotel coz this was my first time in the city. The hotel is slightly far from the airport but 15 minutes away from most of the important places especially business. My company had booked me and was staying in their Club room. The service was impeccable and the staff was very friendly and polite. Food served is great and sufficient quantities though you can avoid the milkshakes. They are quite conscious of the quality and also have a intiative to save water and sheets are changed alternative days unless asked for (Great going guys)The frontdesk staff is very polite and always helpful. The guys helped us organize a birthday cake for a colleague at a very short notice and trust me we were not disappointed. My next visist plan to stay at their spa resort which is at gandhinagar 30 mins from this place.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Knomad13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
3.8 mi away
Hotel Prime
Hotel Prime
#104 of 164 in Ahmedabad
26 reviews
3.1 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#34 of 164 in Ahmedabad
168 reviews
9.7 mi away
Tune Hotel
Tune Hotel
#31 of 164 in Ahmedabad
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#45 of 164 in Ahmedabad
178 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Formule1
Hotel Formule1
#22 of 164 in Ahmedabad
308 reviews
3.2 mi away
Riverview Hotel
Riverview Hotel
#50 of 164 in Ahmedabad
107 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire

Address: 132 Ft Ring Road | Adjacent to Jivraj Park Over-Bridge Vejalpur Cross Road, Ahmedabad 380051, India (Formerly Hotel Cambay Sapphire)
Location: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #133 of 164 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: $37 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cambay Sapphire is an elegant business hotel spread over an area of 1771 Sq. Mtrs. and offering 3 Star facilities with 40 rooms including suites. It provides a range of facilities to its guests and members which include a well-equipped business centre. The hotel has multi-cuisine restaurant and food & beverage outlets. The hotel has meeting rooms & banquet halls ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing