We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Sol

Exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior
Swimming Pool 1 Swimming Pool 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Exterior
Swimming Pool 1
Swimming Pool 2
Swimming Pool 3
Lounge
Dinning Area in the lounge
Seating in the Lounge
Seating in the lounge
Dinning Area
Lounge with the seating area with study table
Lounge
Balcony seating
Kitchen
Bedroom 1 opening in to balcony
Bedroom 1 with side tables and lamps
Bedroom with wardrobes and attached bathroom
Bedroom 2 opening in to balcony
Bedroom 2 with wardrobes and attached bathroom
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 with wardrobes
Bathroom 1 with shower Area
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 3
Host (Ramesh Naik)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroleann...
Keswick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Ideal location central candolim quiet area fantastic apartment with everything provided for you great balcony with plenty seating overlooking pool 3 great sized bedrooms with 2 being en suite everything provided in kitchen including washing machine

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2018
Thanks Carole. Glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2018
Thanks a lot for your feedback. We are looking at having a couple of loungers next to the pool and the building management will take a decision on this very soon.

Glad to know that your enjoyed your stay at our apartment and let us know the next time you want to rent our property.

Cheers
Nikhil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SoniaL262...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed January 18, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The appartment was very spacious and comfortable. The location was perfect, it was away from the busy street noises while very close to the beach. Pranita answered all of my questions quickly and helped us with transportation from the airport.

Thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 12, 2018
Thanks for your feedback and glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our apartment.

Regards
Pranita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shankar S
Bengaluru, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place in Candolim for families and groups”
Reviewed January 6, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Sol Banyan villas in Candolim. It's located very conveniently, with restaurants, beaches and shops at walking distance. The kitchen is well equipped and the washing machine was convenient for us as we had elders and kids with us. Parking was convenient. The place is well maintained, and kids loved the pool. Our host Mr. Nayak was always reachable and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2018
Thanks Shankar and good to know that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrakharRa...
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just like your own home!”
Reviewed December 5, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is a very well furnished and eloquently maintained 3bhk flat very close to Candolim beach.We were a group of 9 (7 adults and 2 kids) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Mr. Ramesh Naik (owner) was very accommodating and helpful esp in arranging for early check-in and late check-out. Kitchen is equipped with almost every utensils and is ideal if you want to try cooking some Goan cuisine yourself.
The location is also great. Candolim beach is just 10 mins walk away. Plenty of good dining options around. Quite lively.
Will definitely stay here again in my next trip to Goa!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 6, 2017
Thanks Prakhar and glad to know that your enjoyed your stay at our apartment. Looking forward to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Unmeshrr
Pune, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb and excellent apartment”
Reviewed January 31, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is very well done, immaculately maintained and very neat, clean and tidy. Location is very convenient too just being a stone's throw away from the busy and bustling Candolim Calungate Road, all in all a top class apartment and total value for money. Highly recomended

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2017
Thanks Unmesh and looking forward to having you as our guest again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RAHUL H
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The amazing 'Casa Sol'”
Reviewed March 27, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Two of my best friends and I decided to do our long due Goa Trip on this long weekend and "casa sol" made it memorable.. Locating casa sol was pretty easy... Three of us with our respective wives had such a lovely time, thanks to splendid house, huge living room (where all of us could sit together for hours) and again huge bedrooms a/w long running balcony with a view to beautiful swimming pool.. it also has a fully functional and well equipped kitchen and property has 24x7 security.
Casa sol is situated at prime location of North Goa much closer to many of the restaurants in condolim. We loved the property and swimming pool so much that we barely left the place in last two days.. we actually didn't feel like leaving the place on last day :(
we had such a relaxing trip thanks to Casa Sol and Naik Family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 27, 2016
Thanks Rahul, and looking forward to have your u as our guest again. Regards Pranita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing