We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (874)
Filter reviews
874 results
Traveler rating
341
280
128
68
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
341
280
128
68
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red mango restaurant staff breakfast spread goan food pool facing room the main road pleasant stay curry superior room rooms are big welcome drink swimming pool is front office special mention nice property special thanks live music
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 874 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2017 via mobile

This is nice hotel situated within a 10 minute walk from the Candolim beach. The hotel is designed like cottages with spacious rooms. However the standard of the rooms is not upto the mark of the other Radisson hotels we've stayed at. This was actually a boutique hotel taken over by Radisson. The staff are friendly and helpful. The food served for breakfast is quite good. There's a taxi stand just outside the hotel so it's easy to get a taxi to roam in Goa. The hotel is located in a quite and secluded place so that's a plus point.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank soumitrad286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from The Radisson Goa, Candolim !!!

You have beautifully captured the essence of our hospitality in your review, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The fine melange of resplendent views outside and modern amenities inside elicit a memorable experience, such as the one you enjoyed during your recent visit.

Each of our amenities is designed to inundate a guest’s stay with utmost relaxation, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope you would visit us again and provide us another chance to host you.

Warm Regards

Manuj Bahl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017

We stayed in this hotel last month. This hotel is located very close to Candolim beach.Location is well connect from Panjim by bus. Hotel rooms were spacious, clean, ambiance in the restaurant was good. Staff was cooperative. Food quality was excellent. Due to its location, you can go to beach in less than 5 mins and enjoy.Hotel provides free wi fi. Surely recommend to stay here.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Puneribana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from The Radisson Goa, Candolim !!!

You have beautifully captured the essence of our hospitality in your review, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The fine melange of resplendent views outside and modern amenities inside elicit a memorable experience, such as the one you enjoyed during your recent visit.

Each of our amenities is designed to inundate a guest’s stay with utmost relaxation, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope you would visit us again and provide us another chance to host you.

Warm Regards

Manuj Bahl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017

Pleasant stay and very nice hospitality.
Better staff and rooms are very cleaned.location is very good you can visit to candolim beache.
Value for money,service is very good and the best thing is their staff.
They put all their efforts to make you happy.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Pranav C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from The Radisson Goa, Candolim !!!

You have beautifully captured the essence of our hospitality in your review, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The fine melange of resplendent views outside and modern amenities inside elicit a memorable experience, such as the one you enjoyed during your recent visit.

Each of our amenities is designed to inundate a guest’s stay with utmost relaxation, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope you would visit us again and provide us another chance to host you and sincerely the whole management team will ensure the services are seamless and in sync with your expectations.

Warm Regards

Manuj Bahl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Goa in the middle of the night (as everyone does from the U.K.) and were shown to our room, which was in F block, above the dining room, which we though might get a little noisy but we had no problems with the room at all. The bed was very comfy and the pillows and there was plenty of room to put everything away, there is a kettle and tea/coffee, which is replenished everyday, there wasn't a hairdryer but a trip to reception and one was delivered to our room, which was great. 2 liters of water are put into your room everyday, at one time we had 7 bottles in our room, so you don't run out and we had enough shampoo, shower gel etc to open a stall on anjuna market.
We had no real issues at the hotel apart from as other visitors have mentioned in recent posts, small things like tables not being cleared at mealtimes and not enough cups, saucers in the dining room but as our holiday went on after a few words with management this seemed to resolve itself and the staff were clearing tables etc much quicker, the food is ok, it probably could be a little better with more choice perhaps, but the staff will cook you anything as long as they have it. The staff at the hotel are fantastic, from the cleaners to the waiting staff, the security staff, to the pool boys and concierge, they can't do enough for you and nothing is too much trouble. The pool is ok, not a lot of us beds but it does get very warm there, so the beach is a welcome relief for some breeze, the pool bar is open until 11pm and the 2 bar staff are great.
Would we return to the Radisson Goa? probably, as we met some amazing people there who go back year after year, and it is a short distance to the beach and a lot of great restaurants and bars.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 54traciec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from The Radisson Goa, Candolim !!!

You have beautifully captured the essence of our hospitality in your review, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The fine melange of resplendent views outside and modern amenities inside elicit a memorable experience, such as the one you enjoyed during your recent visit.

Each of our amenities is designed to inundate a guest’s stay with utmost relaxation, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope you would visit us again and provide us another chance to host you.

Warm Regards

Manuj Bahl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

We where back again for the fifth time, still the same , great staff especially Jana and Asen they will do anything to help and make your stay as pleasant as possible. There is room for improvement in our opinion in the restaurant, the food could be more varied. Same as other hotels in Goa it is not up to the same standard as hotels in Europe and America but like the Marigold hotel it has a charm of its own as you can tell by the number of guest who return time after time, nothing is too much trouble for the staff who are all pleasant and helpfull. We will hopefully return again in the future if we can have room A1.

Room tip: Room A1 is our favourite
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GDZ9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM-RGC, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2017

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from The Radisson Goa, Candolim !!!

You have beautifully captured the essence of our hospitality in your review, and we thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. The fine melange of resplendent views outside and modern amenities inside elicit a memorable experience, such as the one you enjoyed during your recent visit.

Each of our amenities is designed to inundate a guest’s stay with utmost relaxation, and we are glad to know you enjoyed your stay.

We hope you would visit us again and provide us another chance to host you.

Warm Regards

Manuj Bahl

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews