We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casablanca
Nearby Hotels
$111
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$47
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$253
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The O Hotel(Candolim)
$77
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$89
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Alturas Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
$53
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (595)
Filter reviews
595 results
Traveler rating
222
241
75
32
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
241
75
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscandolim beachswimming pool iswalking distancesurely visit againclose proximity to the beachcomplimentary breakfastnorth goaoff seasonthe main roadfood qualitynice staybudget hotelnice resortbed sheetscleaned dailyhouse keepingcourteous staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 595 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Stay was very comfortable, very nice food. we enjoyed our vacation in goa. very nice room service. Very friendly staff. Very close to the candolim beach. highly reccomended place as very reasonable and value for money place.........

Room Tip: Opt for the pool side room.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anjali_damani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

We were very impressed by the humble and helpful hotel staff, great place very well maintained. Felt like home. But book in advance to avail better prices!
And also its literary a 5 min walk from the beach.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuchikaGupta1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We checked into Casablanca on 24 Nov, 2013, were there for 3 night s and 4 days celebrating our anniversary, excellent hotel , courteous staff, very efficient room service, very well maintained resort. We were upgraded to a deluxe suite. On our way back to the Airport the resort owner's mother travelled with us, we dropped her at her house in her GOA village. She briefed us about the hotel too. Will certainly go back to the hotel once we are there next time, will recommend to all my friends and family. The resort is a 2 minutes walking distance from Candolim beach, the Candolim beach is the most beautiful beach in north Goa, with loads of eateries , shacks , flea market & exotic restaurants nearby. Had an amazing time in Ryan's shack & Cafe Jazz too !!!

Room Tip: The suites are great in this resort , very spacious.
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AyanChoudhury2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013

A great, memorable, awesome, pleasant and fun loving stay at casablanca. The best property I've visited in goa. I had been here for the second time. This time I had great expexperience everything is soo much improved. The reception they are quick, housekeeping boy is so much down to earth and always there to help the guests.
The girl who sits at the restaurant is also very helpful,looks after small small issues and attends to them immediately. Restaurant food is awesome
Everytime I visit goa I would love to stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anoopforeveryoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Had been to Casablanca in sept. A beautiful hotel with awsome location. Was here for long time. Very good, Well behaved and decent staff.
Clean and big rooms. The house keeping staff is good and very kind.
Restaurant food is just right.
Overall I had a lovely experience here. Thanks to everyone at Casablanca for making my stay a pleasant one.We'll surely visit again.

Room Tip: Garden view rooms- Suite
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank liaferns04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews