We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth the money!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Le Seasons Beach Resort
Ranked #20 of 85 Candolim B&B and Inns
Surat, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“worth the money!!”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

we did not had any booking just went there asked the rate that was in our budget so immediately we c/in. great value for money, staff was very friendly and helpful through out the stay. the best thing i notice that from entry to exit each staff acknowledge & greet the guest.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pirzad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
leseasonsresort, Manager at Le Seasons Beach Resort, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for all the time you have taken to write a review about our property. It gives us immense pleasure to serve our guest and make their stay most comfortable and memorable. Your feed back about the staff behaviour will go a long way and shall share the same with all my staff.

Look forward towards hosting you in your next visit to goa.

yours sincerly
Stephen Fernandes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

165 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    41
    72
    33
    10
    9
See reviews for
59
62
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Costa Mesa, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 23, 2013

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The only downside is that if you are on the streetside of the hotel it can be a bit noisy. Our room was not on the streetside and was perfect, but our friends were on the streetside and complained about the noise a bit.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Cory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
16Degrees, General Manager at Le Seasons Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

It was our privilege to play host to you during your recent visit at Le seasons beach resort goa and we appreciate you sparing time and posting a review on Tripadvisor.
We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your holiday with us to the fullest. The team at the Hotel joins in thanking you for your lovely & gracious feedback on all front and your compliments will go many a mile in motivating all of us.
We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Goa.

Yours sincerely,
Stephen Fernandes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

We visited Goa in the month of January.We were three to four families. We had wonderful stay there. The rooms were really clean and the housekeeping was great. We stayed there for 3 days. We booked the rooms with breakfast only and the breakfast was superb.As we are vegetarians, the food was great and delicious. As it is on the main road and the market is nearby its an apt option to stay.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BhansaliC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
16Degrees, General Manager at Le Seasons Beach Resort, responded to this review, October 29, 2013
Hi Rohit,

We are delighted to know that you had a good stay at Le Seasons beach resort Goa. Thank you, for taking the time, to review our resort on the TripAdvisor.

Look forward to be at your service once again, in the near future.

with best regards,
Stephen Fernandes
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2013

If u visit to Goa for a calm, pleasant and peaceful gate away, Le Seasons is a very good option for you. Located in Candolim, right on the main road, with a very calm quite and peaceful neighborhood. We stayed at one of the Suites for 4 nights. Really huge room, very well maintained, neat and clean. If you are going with a car, parking might be a bit difficult, because all the spots in front of it was full of two wheelers. Or else Breakfast was really good including the food quality, well behaved and trained staff. Overall it add ups to a very good experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rohit_majumder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Hotel is located on the main road with the nearest beach only a 10 min walk. Its close to various restaurants and shops. They have a tie-up with a Car & Bike rental guy. The rooms are clean and pleasantly done with the basics. Each room can comfortably accommodate two people. Air-conditioned, individual balcony and 24 hr running hot/cold water in clean bathrooms with necessary supplies. Had only breakfast at the hotel with the other meals mostly outside. Breakfast was good, with some changes in Indian food on a daily basis. Eggs to order, Juice, Bread and Tea/Coffee being the standard. I personally liked the fluffy masala omelets without too much of oil. Cereals & porridge were offered on one of the days. The staff was courteous and helpful. The pool is small but good. The view from the 4th floor rooms and terrace is amazing. Tea/Coffee maker in the rooms was also available.

I would definitely stay here on my next Goan vacation.

Room Tip: Opt for the fourth floor or rooms on the rear portion
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AmeetBajwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Stayed for 3 nights at the Le Seasons Beach Resort. Wonderful hotel. Every room has its own individual balcony. Bright orange colours matching with rustic browns for exteriors coupled with clean rooms is definitely a traveller's delight. Has a small but adequate swimming pool too. The beach is but a 5 minute walk away and is worth every minute spent to arrive there. Had only breakfast at the hotel and it was quite acceptable. Rooms are airconditioned and there is hot water running 24 hours in the shower. Definitely a must for the monsoon time that I went. Worth every penny spent.

Room Tip: Choose a room on 4th floor for the best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaddyFoody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 17, 2013

we stayed for 3 days, its a good hotel, cleanliness is seen everywhere. Staff was properly trained and helpful. Breakfast was good, swimming pool is small, but seing the property the hotel management has properly planned everything, a bit over priced. Hotel is very easily accessible, all facilities are easily accessible near to hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sethkirti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Candolim hotels
1.0 mi away
Santana Beach Resort
Santana Beach Resort
#3 of 65 in Candolim
1,673 reviews
0.4 mi away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#7 of 65 in Candolim
1,044 reviews
0.2 mi away
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
Novotel Goa Resort & Spa
#6 of 65 in Candolim
960 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Silver Sands Holiday Village
0.7 mi away
Whispering Palms Beach Resort
0.9 mi away
De Alturas Resort
De Alturas Resort
#19 of 65 in Candolim
429 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Seasons Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Seasons Beach Resort

Property: Le Seasons Beach Resort
Address: Calangute-Candolim Road, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 85 B&Bs / Inns in Candolim
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Seasons Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Seasons Beach Resort, Candolim, epitomizes Goa's true spirit and flavor as the sole luxury resort in Candolim, just 250 mtr from the beach. Every day is a celebration full of fun and elation at Le Seasons Beach Resort. The Resort offers the best in accommodation and cuisine with plenty of facilities and services to play the perfect host. With 33 well appointed, spacious guest rooms and expansive options for dining, from Pan Asian to delectable Goan & North Indian cuisines. Our Resort promises an exemplary experience with a plethora of recreational activities for you and your family so that the fun never stops. Beautiful and exotic a place as Goa, is best known for its sun-kissed beaches, serene blue seas and lush greenery which has been very well maintained; you find a reflection of the same at Le Seasons Beach Resort. This resort also boasts of a Swimming pool that stretches across the resort. We continue to offer our guests the best of service and amenities as well as our latest addition, a Gymnasium and the newly opened Restaurant- ' Le Dalce ' , speciality Goan restaurant. In short this Resort is an ideal place for Business, Leisure & Pleasure. Also a fantastic place for tranquility seekers & peace lovers. ACCOMMODATION There is a choice of 30 quiet and elegantly furnished rooms, each fitted with Satellite LCD TV, Mini-Bar, Wi-Fi connectivity, Hot & Cold Water flows, Personal Locker and are all self-contained with bath or showers as per the guest's requirements ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Le Seasons Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Seasons Beach Hotel Candolim
Le Seasons Beach Resort Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing