We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel with good quality service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Le Seasons Beach Resort
Ranked #20 of 85 Candolim B&B and Inns
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Hotel staff was good, rooms were neat and clean, though bit small. Condolim beach was about 500m away. The b'fast was good, few choices but good quality. Overall, a good hotel to stay consistent with the 3 Star rating.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Banjara181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
There are newer reviews for Le Seasons Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 167 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2012

Although I stayed there only for a day, but I found the hotel quite decent.Its not that close to the beach yet is walkable. Cleanliness is good.
Would recommend for families and couples.
Good connectivity with public transport so you can reach from anywhere in goa at anytime of the day.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LuckyDrone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2011

Value for money, hotel staff were courteous and friendly, right in the center, of candolim, very near to calangute, candolim, sequeira, fort, coco, will I recommend it: absolutely, looking forward to visit again next year.

Duration of stay: 26 Nov to 30 Nov 2011

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank barrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

Nicly Placed Property with Candolim Beach at just 10 mins walking distance, The hotel is just good enough to fit into your pocket, the rooms are fairly priced and food is also reasonably priced, at least as comparable to nearby joints. I being a vegetarian surprised to see a large number of vegetarian offerings which is uncommon in most of goan Hotels.

the hotel looks like recently build and is well maintained. The swimming pool is small and visible from all rooms, thus should be avoided.
what pinched me about this hotel is the staff, they hardly smile, reason could be they are over worked, the guy who used to service my room was same in every point in time we called.
they charge 10% extra on food items if you order them in room, but as i said food is fairly priced so dosent hurt much.

well i suggest stay here ... peaceful Candolim beach is just 10 mins walking distance and Calangute and Baga are also nearby.
And yes if you hit the Candolim Beach ...look at your left you will find "Dreamers Shake".. Alex over there would take care of all your needs. spend a days there and you will again and again come to Goa for years

Room Tip: ask for Road facing rooms
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rashri27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Hotel Le seasons beach resort 5th oct 2011-8th oct 2011

The resort is a good three star rated property in North Goa. The location is near to Candolim Beach which is very near to most famous beaches of Goa I.e. Calangute beach  and Baga beach which are populated by huge Indian and foreigners crowd. Even the Candolim beach which is 1km from resort is very clean and not much populated and hence very good for family audience. The location is very ideal to be in North Goa and at the same time connected to south goa within some distance. Within few kms you can find dominos and other Indian restaurants veg and non veg as per choice.

Rooms are neat and clean. Rooms are spacious which have double bed. Rooms are fitted with color televisions and they should think about shifting to LCDs. The room service is good and in-house restaurant is great in terms of taste and all north Indians shall agree.

The resort is well built and has a swimming pool which is neatly maintained and cleaned on regular basis. There are no mosquitoes as other resorts in Goa are famous for. The reception staff is cooperative and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Cvshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2011

Very clean hotel with excellent service and a wide range of food. Also centrally located in between Candolim & Calangute. Ideal for couples or families with the beaches literally a few minutes walk. Close to shopping ameneties, with excellent transport hiring opportunities. Highly recommended cheap holiday with beautiful weather during November & April & very pleasant friendly locals.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank baggieboy1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

located on the main candolim road... nextto shops, stores and restaurents, its next to the famous John's Inn restaurnt who was named after a convict from the UK who later on setteled in goa,, it has a long story! anyways, the deluxe rooms are pretty smaller, however we were lucky to be upgraded to a superior room , as they were running high on occupancy, the rooms are clean, they have a tiny pool, staff is polite and the over all stay was good, the breakfast was not that great, they dont have much to choose form.... they also have a branch in new delhi...

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anujdubey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Candolim
1.5 mi away
Santana Beach Resort
Santana Beach Resort
#3 of 66 in Candolim
1,708 reviews
0.7 mi away
SinQ Beach Resort
SinQ Beach Resort
#15 of 116 in Calangute
352 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#7 of 66 in Candolim
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Casablanca
Casablanca
#16 of 66 in Candolim
546 reviews
0.6 mi away
Silver Sands Holiday Village
1.3 mi away
De Alturas Resort
De Alturas Resort
#19 of 66 in Candolim
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Seasons Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Seasons Beach Resort

Address: Calangute-Candolim Road, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Location: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 85 B&Bs / Inns in Candolim
Price Range: $44 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Le Seasons Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Seasons Beach Resort, Candolim, epitomizes Goa's true spirit and flavor as the sole luxury resort in Candolim, just 250 mtr from the beach. Every day is a celebration full of fun and elation at Le Seasons Beach Resort. The Resort offers the best in accommodation and cuisine with plenty of facilities and services to play the perfect host. With 33 well appointed, spacious guest rooms and expansive options for dining, from Pan Asian to delectable Goan & North Indian cuisines. Our Resort promises an exemplary experience with a plethora of recreational activities for you and your family so that the fun never stops. Beautiful and exotic a place as Goa, is best known for its sun-kissed beaches, serene blue seas and lush greenery which has been very well maintained; you find a reflection of the same at Le Seasons Beach Resort. This resort also boasts of a Swimming pool that stretches across the resort. We continue to offer our guests the best of service and amenities as well as our latest addition, a Gymnasium and the newly opened Restaurant- ' Le Dalce ' , speciality Goan restaurant. In short this Resort is an ideal place for Business, Leisure & Pleasure. Also a fantastic place for tranquility seekers & peace lovers. ACCOMMODATION There is a choice of 30 quiet and elegantly furnished rooms, each fitted with Satellite LCD TV, Mini-Bar, Wi-Fi connectivity, Hot & Cold Water flows, Personal Locker and are all self-contained with bath or showers as per the guest's requirements ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Le Seasons Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Seasons Beach Hotel Candolim
Le Seasons Beach Resort Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing