We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good restaurant ”
Review of Jambalaya

Jambalaya
Ranked #50 of 369 Restaurants in Candolim
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

We visited here once during our stay in Goa. The food was delicious and the service was excellent. I would definitely recommend it and would come back again!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank jtaylor946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 147 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2019 via mobile

A fantastic restaurant. We visited here three times during our stay in Candolim and each time the service and food was excellent. The staff were very attentive and so friendly. The food was fantastic, especially the pizzas. Would not hesitate to recommend here. On our last visit on a Sunday night there was a lady and man singing, who were excellent!

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank millystar33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We love the Jambalaya. The food and staff are amazing. We have never had a bad meal, my favourite is the chicken shazlik kebab. The staff are so attentive and make you feel so welcome. They have live music several times a week and a dance floor.
If you haven’t been, please try it, it’s in the centre of Candolim.
Thank you to the Jambalaya and all the staff,
Ann and Mel

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank Annmiddx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

Had a very nice meal here.the duo playing music was great.excellent Choice of food.no complaints by our group of 4 we all very much enjoyed our meals.the pizza in particular was excellent.one of the cleanest looking restaurants we’ve visited in goa

Date of visit: April 2019
1  Thank 518kaym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

This is a good restaurant with a big variety of dishes to choose from. There were lots of tourists at this location.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank HappyTravelor60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jambalaya also viewed

 
Candolim, Bardez
 

Been to Jambalaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing