We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The O Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$111
$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$78
$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$253
$226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$47
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$89
$64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casablanca(Candolim)(Great Value!)
$37
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
De Alturas Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
$53
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (747)
Filter reviews
747 results
Traveler rating
257
270
118
46
56
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
270
118
46
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscandolim beachnorth goadirect access to beachpool attendantprivate beachpool barswimming pool is smallcalamari shackdeluxe roomrestaurant staffthe ground floornice propertyspecial mentionbeach sidebreakfast spreadhotel is situatedgreat holiday
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
515 - 520 of 747 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

good property.....excellent beach..............great hospitality...... especially kitchen department... very nice JAIN food.......thanks to chef Mr.pritam....he is excelllent....it would be excellent to travel during rainy season.....

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ckshah83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

We simply love this hotel. It’s luxurious, stylish and the staff welcoming, attentive, caring. Our room was bright and spacious with tasteful décor and a beautifully designed bathroom. Everything about our stay was flawless but special mention should go to the hotel Chef Preetam the food made in this hotel is mesmerising one has to experience to belive my words witout any exaggeration. I highly recommend this hotel and it certainly deserves the 5 stars. Thank you for such a pleasant stay. Must visit >>>>Imran & Rubaina

Room Tip: ground floor rooms r without balcony
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Imzee1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

we stayed at the O hotel for just a day but were quite happy with the hotel. having stayed in O hotel, pune earlier this brand was an obvious choice and surely it turned out to be very good. the hotel staff is very courteous and helpful, quick to respond to any query.the location of the hotel is pretty good, right at candolim beach.one thing what the hotel should improve on is the room decor which looks very bland which is okay for a short business trip but not so much in midst of ever-partying goa. the bar menu needs a lot of improvement. buffet breakfast was just average. all in all, very good property...surely one of the best to stay in candolim.

Room Tip: most of the rooms have a similar view but upper floor rooms are better
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank piyushmhaske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. this hotel is right next to candolim beach. and crowd in this hotel is really good. this hotel in on calangute beach road. one of the hottest destination in goa. calangute beach is just on 10 mins drive from here.

Room Tip: choose the rooms on first floor.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tejas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We stayed here for 4 nights upon arrival of our 10 day trip, fairly happy with rooms, service, food quality, location etc … but then we went to a horrible place in Mandrem & could not stick it out so stayed here again for our last 2 nights (and believe me, we are troopers). Suddenly, it was excellent food, service, beach, pool, etc….friendly staff, good location off noisy street but hotel is far enough back that you don't notice it, then nice stretch with pool and grass to outside resto then beach, safe secure enjoyable, relaxing, spa was nice too

Room Tip: would recommend rooms with shower and bath; beware brown water flows at first, fairly normal apparently
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sean230871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews