We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Italian restaurant!”
Review of Tuscany Gardens

Tuscany Gardens
Reserve a Table
eazydiner
Ranked #13 of 369 Restaurants in Candolim
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $9
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Tuscany Gardens is a small family owned restaurant serving unpretentious tasty Italian food in a beautiful garden setting. Hope to see you here.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

This is a lovely restaurant with a nice garden-type seating area outside which is actually quite romantic in the evenings! The service is great, the pizzas are delicious although there are lots of other Italian dishes on offer and the pannacotta was just amazing!!

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jerseykathyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,224)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 1,224 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2019

Actually, it's quite a treat as there are vry few good eateries that actually serve fresh food so I am even more happy with our experience.
Very well trained staff, pleasant surroundings; quite posh actually.
Lovely fresh Garlic bread with lots of fresh Garlic & a very good Pizza with real pepperoni.
The owner, Avinash, is dedicated & provides excellent value for money, fresh food.
The alcohol is very reasonably priced too.
I would be in heaven if the dough was Organic & wholemeal & if there was some homemade ice cream.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Premolars208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

This is one of the best Italian restaurants I have ever been to.Great service and a wonderful atmosphere make it a perfect place to be.There are so many varieties in the menu to choose from.The food is delicious! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.....

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Saee_2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2019

This restaurant is our joint favourite (we visited it 7 times) from the holiday that we've just had in Sinquerim / Candolim.

It is fundamentally an Italian restaurant... you get excellent pizzas and lovely pasta dishes.

The prices, service and general ambience were great.

This restaurant is well worth a try. I would be amazed if anybody didn't like it.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2019 via mobile

Had an evening meal the food and service was great served with a smile and eating outside was great in nice surroundings and a fan was supplied to keep us cool

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tuscany Gardens also viewed

 

Been to Tuscany Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing