We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gin Bar and Craft Beer”
Review of Cycle Pub

Cycle Pub
Ranked #135 of 369 Restaurants in Candolim
Price range: $4 - $9
Description: cycle pub is goa's first cycle theme pub,it is only pub in candolim serving fresh brew beer from goas only microbrewery sussegado,it is also home to goa's first Gin Bar were u can get 20+ types of gin and only place were u can enjoy india's first beer cycle, all this and offcourse the great food we serve
Restaurant details
Description: cycle pub is goa's first cycle theme pub,it is only pub in candolim serving fresh brew beer from goas only microbrewery sussegado,it is also home to goa's first Gin Bar were u can get 20+ types of gin and only place were u can enjoy india's first beer cycle, all this and offcourse the great food we serve
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

I just happened to pass by on the Candolim street when I chanced upon ‘Cycle Pub’ - Goa’s first and only Gin Bar! They have sum amazing flavours of infused gin along with different flavours of craft beers! The few flavours of infused gin that I had was amazingly good. Added to it is the smiling and gracious owner Harsh!
Well done Harsh the Brit’s and we gin lovers have a new watering hole in Candolim! Cheers!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Culture629444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 14 reviews

Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

We were gutted we only found this bar on our last night! It has draft IPA, a selection of infused gins and a great cocktail selection.
We didn’t sample the food as didn’t have time but the menu had a great selection of dishes.
It’s well worth a visit if your in the area!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Poosan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2018

Came across this bar which is at the quieter state of Candolim. They brew their own beer, similar to some Belgium beer. It was novice to visit a different bar for a change. Friendly and welcoming owner, they also serve he usual cocktails and wine etc. Great little bar, would recommend.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
Thank RJH1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018 via mobile

Great place for a sundowner or two, ambience excellent staff friendly and highly knowledgeable. Drinks menu awesome, food looks good too but we shave yet to try it. Gin is perfect and beer really tasty. We wish the Cycle Pub well in their endeavours.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank rosalyndej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

Lovely theme type pub. They serve IPA and a couple of other beers (and flavoured gins) that most other bars & restaurants don’t. Really glad we found it. Karaoke Sunday night AND lovely food very well presented!
We wish them every success.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank C4403EKstevenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cycle Pub also viewed

 
Panjim, North Goa District
Arambol, North Goa District
 

Been to Cycle Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing