We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome room”
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Guest room
Master Bedroom
Guest room
Guest room
Living room
Living room
T.V
Kitchen area
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jani t
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome room”
Reviewed November 29, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome place... and awesome locations. We enjoyed alot in goa. Thanks to casha melhor for providing good property...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Dear Tarun

It was a great pleasure to host you.

Glad to know that you enjoyed yourselves here. Looking forward to your next visit soon!

Best Wishes,
Team CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbyfernan...
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Serviced apartment”
Reviewed November 28, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This 2 bhk apt is very spacious. its on 2nd floor. both bedrooms have attched baths. the second bedroom has a bath as well.

Kitchen has everything to reheat our food.
Venu Gopal and Casamelhor team.. really rocks..i had everyting i needed and service was prompt,. cleanig of house was alternate and we were there as well.

Looking to stay here soon,

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2017
Dear Sir,

Thank you for the stay. We thank you for the positive comments on our team.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Best Wishes,
Team CasaMelhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
athulnair
Kochi (Cochin), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Vacation Stay with CasaMelhor”
Reviewed September 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Thanx Casa Melhor for making the stay here so memorable. Our family cud not expect any more. Right from the time of booking to ensuring a smooth check in in the dead of the night ( 3 AM) to late check out (1AM) to arranging the car to detailing the nearby places and yes.. the pool.. fantastic. Venugopal was always there for us even after his working hours..Hats off, Venu!! Yes, special thanks for the icecream..!

Superb location..Both bedrooms are AC, the second bed is a bit small but my kids slept very well, spacious hall, kitchen, 2 bathrooms. Serene, quite, yet everything is just within a few minutes walk. the beach, mart, veg and goan fish curry. You name it, its there.

Casa Melhor team great job. will definitely inform all my good friends that this is the place to stay at a price of a room

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Dear Pradeep,

We truly appreciate the feedback given and are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations.

We look forward to being your host on your next visit.

Best Regards,
CasaMelhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
niteshmas...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“It was a very bad experience with casa melhor Goa !!”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

It was a very bad experience with casa melhor Goa !! We landed around 00:30 and reached the property by 02:15 AN, we had to wait for 4 hurs though booked room one day be4 we reached, as the Incharge person Mr Yogesh had slept by 12 AM after speaking to me before we boarded the flight from bangalore "SIR I AM YOGESH WAITING FOR YOU AT THE PROPERTY" after making many calls one gentleman took the Incharge came by 6 AM and got us the room next day morning talking to all of team casa melhor no one agreed the mistake and took full amount from us pls don't ever go with guys property CASA MELHOR GOA

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing