We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and food.”
Review of Cecilia's - CLOSED

Cecilia's
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good service and food.”
Reviewed March 19, 2013

The food was nice and the service were good. Allways a smile on the staff. They even catch up some phrases from your language. Big smile from me.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dennispewpew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

54 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    13
    11
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Northern Va
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“"Good Food"”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

We had dinner here we had wine and fish cakes for appetizers.I had fish with coconut sauce and my husband had Chicken with coriander. The total cost was 795 ruppees. We also had naan bread and rice.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nevilledog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barnsley, yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Restaurant”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I always eat here several times while on holiday.
Good food at excellent prices, friendly efficient service, the restaurant is very basic compared to some of the others but the food makes up for this.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank clayshooter60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SCOTLAND
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“good food, excellent service”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

perfect service at all times & always a very friendly welcome , good food, especially when you need a change from spicy meals

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank ORCHY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
297 reviews
121 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 218 helpful votes
“My all time favorite restaurant in Goa.”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Been coming here for over a decade for Cecilia's home-style Goan cooking. All of my favorite Goan foods and more. I have never been disappointed and the prices are reasonable. The service is always fantastic. Whenever I plan a trip to Goa Cecilia's is always on my list of "to do's".

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RafikiLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cecilia's also viewed

Candolim, Bardez
Candolim, Bardez
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing