We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Radhika Beach Resort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radhika Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Diu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The resort is very well maintained and is like an oasis when there is nothing much around in Diu.

The staff is very friendly, the hotel rooms are cleaned well and the pool is maintained well.

We completely enjoyed our stay at the resort and we recommend it to all.

We only wish the breakfast had better options.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pratibha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (483)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

323 - 329 of 483 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2013

good place , right next to the airport . we were 2 families with 3 kids , resort pool is good. Restaurant is good . visit the INS khukri for sunset . Extended walking on the beaches in mornings or evenings is nice .. the main beach is average

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank navin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

Hotel is at a very nice location. Resort is on Nagoa beach. Just cross the road in front of the hotel and you are on the beach.
You can walk around and also explore the places nar to it. You get some nice views.

Just on a walking distance you get onto some beautiful scenic locations and you can see the sea cutting rocks........If you are on a car......drive to the place......Believe me you will have real fun

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 550amit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013

still they have maintained the same standard which they have done it before a year.... recently visited.... good resort / hospitality..... service ..... near to the beach.... just opposite and they give rooms generally to family..... hence ...... no nuisance at allll.......... if you are going with family.... this is the best hotel for you...

Room Tip: towards swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayur_Ghodasara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We stayed at Radhika beach resort in the first week of September 2013, stayed for two nights. The hotel is truly a beach resort,bang opposite the Nagoa Beach in Diu. The resort has all the amenities that you get in a star resort like swimming pool,gym,kiddie play area and beautiful landscaping all around. The resort provides complimentary breakfast, nothing good about that ,average so to say. The resort has an in house restaurant and room service but I got to say their prices are absolutely expensive. The food quality may be good but that does not justify the price for the food so I'd suggest if you have your own vehicle/cab then go to the city of DIu that is hardly 4-5 kms away and there are small restaurants who are worth the money. My second complain is that the resort doe not provide complimentary wifi but charge heavily for it, even though they have a full fledged wifi setup. Overall it was a good experience.

Room Tip: The rooms are styled like row houses so if you have elderly people accompanying you then please book...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank goencho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Amazing place and Awesum service ,smiling and warm , packed breakfast and the most amazing food served to us .
I would go anytime to this place to unwind .Thank You for such a great hospitality .
Lovely place to just relax and enjoy a stress free holiday.

Stayed: September 2013
Thank Geetuppal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Rooms are great. Excellent staff. very friendly. Quick Service. Super Ambiance. Great food. The breakfast buffet is amazing, plus the location is a huge plus point. Nagoa beach right outside the hotel. Also the food rates are not very expensive. Best is their staff.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great. We took the cheapest one yet enjoyed completely
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Akshay G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Diu hotels
0.9 mi away
Krishna Park Resort
Krishna Park Resort
#10 of 16 in Diu
19 reviews
4.8 mi away
Apana Hotel
Apana Hotel
#8 of 16 in Diu
82 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Samrat
Hotel Samrat
#9 of 16 in Diu
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kostamar Beach Resort
4.6 mi away
Hotel Cidade de Diu
4.6 mi away
Hotel Apaar
Hotel Apaar
#2 of 28 in Diu
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radhika Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radhika Beach Resort

Address: Nagoa Beach, Diu 362520, India
Location: India > Daman and Diu > Diu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Diu
Price Range: $81 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radhika Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Radhika Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radhika Beach Hotel Diu
Radhika Beach Resort Diu, Daman And Diu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing