We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Elegant”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radhika Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Diu
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
289 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Elegant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2012

We enjoyed throughly during our stay in this hotel. The location is close to the Nagoa Beach and one can enjoy the sea day and night. The rooms are comfortable and a nice cottage like ambience in the sprawling green. The balcony is wide and you can have a nice view.The bathroom is a bit letdown but still not bad. The swimming pool is quite good and the restaurant serves great food and drinks. A wide parking space and the shop within the hotel sell a lot of goodies. In summary, a terrific place to enjoy in Diu.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gopal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

458 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    189
    35
    6
    4
See reviews for
243
98
15
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (142)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

Best location in Diu. Nice cottage type room just opposite to beach. Hotel has a good swimming pool and nice restaurant. helpful staff. Good selection of non veg food and drinks. Only thing I did not like the medimix soap in the toilet. They need to come up.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tiu1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajkot, India
Level Contributor
100 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2012

This resort is a family place where a family can enjoy the beach, food and atmosphere. A lovely place to visit by family. We were a group of eight with four children. Children enjoyed the place very much. resort itself is fun. The very best for Diu.

Room Tip: Choose the sea facing rooms. They are queiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rsjadeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmadi, Kuwait
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

We (me & my spouse with a 1.5 yr kid) were on holidays at Diu (Radhika Beach Resort) for 3 nights/ 4days package. The location was awesome and the property looks sober, posh and clean. Food is good especially continental. Room service is nice and swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Nagoa beach is just in front of this hotel. Location wise, it is at the tip (end) of diu, entering from Una town. Overall nice property and worth staying for family / couple

Room Tip: Choose the low floor rooms alongwith children. or else higher floor will give a nice picturesque.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ankit23071984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2012

I had planned a trip of 2 nights and 3 days for Diu and had booked a Deluxe Room with Radhika Beach Resort by paying an advance of half of the total booking amount. Unfortunately, I could not attend the trip and had to cancel my booking with Radhika beach resort. I was a bit skeptical if they would refund me with the booking amount at all. They in fact refunded me with full amount even though I cancelled the booking less than 24 hours before the check in time. Also, they called me on their own accord to confirm my bank account details so as to transfer the refund into my bank account. Cheers !!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Urvilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2012

we travelled to diu 2nd time from ahmedabad and enjoyed our trip from 9th ~ 11 june. We had pre booked two rooms and no hassel in checking in . The property is brilliant with spacious rooms and cleaniness.The swimming pool is amazing with supervisor round the clock and can take care of kids. the food in riveria was brillinat but veg varities can be increased. In one of room was stinking but with no time they rectified it. overall great stay at resort.

Beach is crowded during week ends and prefer to stay in resort.

Room Tip: all rooms are good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rajeshv736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MH, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2012

I booked this hotel based on reviews on tripadvisor.in and I am really glad that I booked this hotel.

I learnt when I visited that Diu is like Lonavala ... people from Gujarat for relaxing ... and for drinks! ;-) So all our sightseeing was over in half a day! Rest of the time it was all swimming pool, beach just across the gate of this resort!

Room Tip: Book a room which is not near to the child playing area. There is a mild smell of pond / some water...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank unicman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Diu
0.5 mi away
Krishna Park Resort
Krishna Park Resort
#11 of 17 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 18 reviews
4.8 mi away
Apana Hotel
Apana Hotel
#8 of 17 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
35.2 mi away
The Fern Residency Somnath
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Kostamar Beach Resort
4.6 mi away
Hotel Cidade de Diu
4.6 mi away
Hotel Apaar
Hotel Apaar
#2 of 26 in Diu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radhika Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radhika Beach Resort

Property: Radhika Beach Resort
Address: Nagoa Beach, Diu 362520, India
Location: India > Daman and Diu > Diu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Diu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Radhika Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Radhika Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radhika Beach Hotel Diu
Radhika Beach Resort Diu, Daman And Diu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing