We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Calm And natural Beach” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Nagoa Beach

surat
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Calm And natural Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

I will remeber this beach because it was one of the best beach experience i had. peace,calmness,clean, re creative and rejuvenating beach. you can enjoy the fresh air and breathout your worries here. the soothing environment adds exuberance to your joys and senses.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hussain T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

490 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    127
    209
    109
    32
    13
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nagoa Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

We stayed right across the beach so we had an opportunity to spend early mornings and late evening on the beach - It is small clean and great place to walk and run.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pratibha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“good long beach”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

the main beach itself is average . the extensions are good . so take a nice long walk on either side . mornings are good . weekends on the beach are crowded

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank navin2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nadiad, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“DIU - Nagoa Beach”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013

It is located near the Nagoa hamlet of the village of Bucharwada,
The Beach is exceptionally beautiful and quiet. In this horse - shoe shaped beach, various water sports facilities are available. It is completely safe for swimming.
Diu and Daman are the only places in Gujarat where alcohol is legal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank hm_shah2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rajpura, India
Level Contributor
126 reviews
88 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“A trip to Nagoa Beach Diu”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 19, 2013

We visited Nagoa Beach Diu on 17-09-2013. Though quite stunned, the roar of the sea was enough to pull us towards the nagoa beach. It was perfect timing when we finally felt sand beneath our feet. We enjoy bathing in the sea water, riding the motor boat for a kilometer ride and remained at the beach for a continuous 4 hours. It's fantastic and memorable.it was a perfect day at the beach. There is no greater joy than sitting by the sea, getting drenched.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Yogesh2801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nagoa Beach also viewed

Diu, Daman and Diu
Diu, Daman and Diu
 
 

Been to Nagoa Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing