We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They were out of a lot of stuff”
Review of IHOP

IHOP
Ranked #52 of 89 Restaurants in Alamogordo
Cuisines: American
Description: IHOP - International House of Pancakes. It is a breakfast chain
Restaurant details
Description: IHOP - International House of Pancakes. It is a breakfast chain
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“They were out of a lot of stuff”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Went to breakfast here. Wanted to try their fruit pancakes. They were out of most of them. Only had their Blueberry Cannoli which were not that good. Service was "ok" - nothing exciting. Did not go back.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank AA3RR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    21
    19
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Alamogordo
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummm”
Reviewed July 5, 2014

I love this restaurant is open 24/7 and I can have breakfast anytime I like. The service is very good and I have never had anything at all that is not delicious.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“The food was just okay”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

I have had better pancakes and omelets at other IHOPS. I did enjoy my breakfast drink. The server was also very nice.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank 2011jaxson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

We enjoyed our IHOP visit after we got tired of White Sands. Our waiter did very good job to make sure we had great dining experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank ApingD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaford, Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“New IHOP”
Reviewed February 23, 2014

A relatively new building. NIce and clean. The food and service were standard IHOP fair. Lots of people waiting for tables but I got right in. There was some problem with the cashier but the manager stepped in and fixed it. They have a 20% off deal with certain local hotels.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank TGSwanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed IHOP also viewed

 

Been to IHOP? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing