We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Star(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Park Grand(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Metro 43(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Room Service
Hotel Himani's(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gravity(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Piccadily-35(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
40
40
35
7
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
40
35
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneybusiness tripdosamorning breakfast ishotel is locatedstaff were courteousnice ambiencerooms are bigofficial tripbus standroom servicespacious roomfood quality isnice stayhouse keepingexcellent hotelshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 131 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2013 via mobile

Our stay was for 2D/2N. Location is good in sec.43. There is no market hustle around as the whole section is full of hotels in line. The rooms are built in boutique style esp. the bathrooms with glasses, we had some curtain issues with it. Although it was managed but still we couldn't use it whenever some 3rd person was in the room. Housekeeping was good. The breakfast buffet was also good both in quality n taste. The management was quite helpful. Overall a decent place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankush77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Stayed here in march 2010 . A nice and clean place with very comfortable rooms though the size of the rooms were a bit small. Overall a nice stay with very good linen , clean bathrooms. the quality of food was also nice . Enjoyed my stay there though the place does not offer much in activities.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

This hotel is in an undesirable spot in Chandigarh. The staff is helpful and courteous. The hallways smell terrible. The executive suite is not a suite, but a double bed, regular room. The bed was clean and comfortable. As a solo traveler, I would rather have stayed in a place where I felt a little safer.

Room Tip: Go for the executive suite and hold your nose down the hallway.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ascast14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2012

With old rooms, dirty linens, bad service and frustrating lenghthy check out, this Hotel has left a very bad impression. I would never recommend or stay myself again in this hotel.. The initial bill had discripnecy in amount I paid and bill they generated.It took half and our to generate my final bill. The worst things were dirty smelling bad linens.. You have better choices in Chandigarh..!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Doc_Amol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Western Court is an a good hotel for a business traveller who is in for a short stay of about 1-2 days. The hotel is strategically located and is easily accessible from all important business locations in the city as well as around it.

The hotel doesn`t have great amenities or facilities which should attract a vacationer and hence is not recommended for a family or leisure trip.

Food is good, breakfast spread is average, staff is always courteous and helpful.

Will certainly recommend this hotel for a business trip and would come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AbhijitBabu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews