We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Simran Pride
Nearby Hotels
Sayaji Hotel Raipur(Raipur)
$73
$63
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$34
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Raipur(Raipur)
$65
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$45
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$41
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$40
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mayura(Raipur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveler rating
4
17
5
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
17
5
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 31 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2013

The Stay Was Very Comfortable, However they have to work on their In Room Dining Service...I guess the order taker is a bit forgetful... WiFi, Pick up and drop was complimentary...staff was very friendly..they even offered us room for wash and change..rest all very good..will definitely pay visit next time..

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank anshuanupama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

This is a nice hotel. Never expected this quality and cleanliness in the city like Raipur (it was my first time actually). It is located near garments market. Raipur City Centre, a mall is situated at walking distance. Buffet breakfast was great. Would stay here again on my next trip.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Hotel Simran is a v good option for the stay in Raipur. Its a value for money as well as v good approachable hotel. Food Quality is good and break fast is V nice. Staff is V Courteous and Humble in Nature.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrashantC1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

While the hotel rooms are indeed clean and affordable, the comfort in this hotel is disturbing and the security, frightening.

This evening, I went to the lobby to complain about room-service dinner that was taking TWO HOURS to arrive. When I returned to my room, I was shocked to see the delivery boy leave the room. I complained loudly to Manoj Singh, the night-duty hotel manager, about this; he only sheepishly smiled and said nothing except "Sorry". Imagine if someone entered your room in the middle of the night this easily--I wonder if Mr. Singh would also say "Sorry" as nonchalantly as he did tonight.

Business travellers use hotels for comfort, safety, and security. None of these were proven to me in my brief, first-time stay in Hotel Simran Pride.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank paulancheta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Everything about this hotel is very good.the staff is very friendly and prompt.The buffet breakfast also is too good.Also is about 5 minutes distance from city shopping mall.The room is very tidy and clean.Overall it was a very nice experience.

Room Tip: Doesn't matter.All are equally good.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RAHUL1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews