We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HOTEL SUPREME BEACH HOTEL”
Review of Hotel Supreme

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Supreme
Ranked #29 of 80 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Reviewed December 25, 2013

...there are many 4 star 5star hotels nearby to take your family on a lovely dinner...best option is to go for a candle light dinner besides the swimming pool at the park hotel....the rooms were nice...lift is broken at all times...nearby bar around for a round of drinks or can also drink by the sea shore..at park hotel,palm beach hotel...the hotel is renovating and is bang opposite to ramkrishna beach or r/k. beach...staffs were friendly especially the bengali guy with a smiling face....

Room Tip: Please choose a executive double bed room ac
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SOUMYAB_271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

102 - 108 of 158 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2013

This is not a star property so i wont compare with other star hotels. I didnt expect too much from this hotel but to my surprise it exceeded them!
Great view rooms (Ask for sea facing rooms), location is just perfect. AC in my room was not working but they got it repaired quickly. Rooms are spacious and room service is good. Restaurant is ok but you why would you want to eat there! Go out and explore Vizag!
Staff is extremely courteous and welcoming.
Opt for deluxe/super deluxe rooms, they are worth the price!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlobalRanger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

The hotel is located on beach road and r.k. beach is in walking distance.Though part of hotel is getting refurbished, the side entrance is free and I was provided good room on 6th floor. Room service was very good. However sea food was not available though mentioned in menu card. But the food served was very good and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Manoj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013 via mobile

nice service provided despite severe power (electricity) crisis in this part of country. 23 hrs power backup was given. Room service is excellent. Room condition is fine with a very nice view of the beach. Food provided was also tasty, overall my family enjoying the stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dipabratasur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for two night. We thought this hotel was quiet expensive for what you will get. For example we had a much cheaper but better hotel when we were in Delhi. This hotel was not really bad but also not real good. One example is the bathroom. There was water dripping all the time and because of this everything in the got moistly. This was quiet annoying!

Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Rients J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2013

if you want to take a break from your hustly bustly activities life, you are at right place which is in city . The ambience is mystical, cooperative and well mannered staff, awesome food, mindblowing facilities . Its like the world under one roof.If you want to treat yourself or anyone to a nice stay.This is one of the worlds great hotels. It has the history and the best guide to show it to you on your hotel tour. This hotel is all about service and style and it has it all. All the staff are attentive and notice things.I have stayed in the palace wing with sea view, and the room was so beautiful! The service is just outstanding!!
Next trip with a destination on that part of the world, I will definitely stop in this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vijay k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Superb service and best in quality and found very responsible people,I suggest everyone to have best stay there and found evrything best and ill plan my next vist there and hope ill get it there as throughout the year it is busyyyyy

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hemanth9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
#6 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
1,059 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Rockdale Clarks Inn Suites
Hotel Rockdale Clarks Inn Suites
#24 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
87 reviews
1.1 mi away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#9 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#11 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
393 reviews
0.6 mi away
Daspalla Executive Court
Daspalla Executive Court
#30 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
75 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Park Visakhapatnam
The Park Visakhapatnam
#8 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Supreme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme

Address: Beach Road, Collector Office Down, Visakhapatnam 530002, India
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 80 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: $52 - $95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Supreme 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the very outset we would like to take the esteemed opportunity to introduce our Hotel Supreme, which is situated in the Pearl City of Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam. Hotel Supreme is strategically located in the beach side of the city with in the reach of all business establishments and centrally placed for making easy access for any spot in the city, it is a sea view hotel, which makes utmost comfort and hospitality at the paramount level to all the discerning guests from business class to touring travelers. Hotel Supreme in its inventory having 54 rooms exclusively decorated & luxuriously furnished to give a feeling of home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Supreme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing