We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,261)
Filter reviews
2,261 results
Traveler rating
1,662
441
95
27
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,662
441
95
27
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews square restaurant infinity restaurant premier lounge jogging track master chef sea view special thanks bay of bengal excellent view duty manager coffee shop swimming pool taking care special mention beach road delicious food excellent service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 2,261 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent services and hospitality they suggest more item's t tasty food service by dhanush he very attentively person he goes very friendly moving and nice suggest ammy food and nice drinks by suresh
Specially thanks dhanush for excellent service

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Morla v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMrajesh, General Manager at Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking out time and sharing your review in Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your compliments for the Infinity Restaurant and the services extended by Mr. Dhanush whom you found to be very attentive and alert towards the need and requirements of our guests. I will surely convey your compliments to him.

We look forward to welcome you soon with your family and friends to your hotel Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach!!!

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice restaurant in the top floor of the building with good food and a very kind and profesional attendance from Uma.

Also very good live music.

The only thing that I didn't like it was that the light of the room was very low for dinning.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank gonzaloh2g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMrajesh, General Manager at Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking out time and sharing your review in Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your compliments for the service extended by Ms. Uma whom you found to be very professional and attentive. Thank you very much for all the wonderful words. We will definitely share the same with her.

We look forward to welcome you soon with your family and friends to your hotel Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach!!!

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited Novotal Vizag
Had good time there , but they did not upgrade me the Room as told before making me a silver Accor Member . Narasayya Sous Chef made me an Excellent food in the night it was really good
Thank you
Naresh Agarwal

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank 327naresha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMrajesh, General Manager at Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Naresh Agarwal,

Thank you very much for taking out time and sharing your review in Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your words of compliments for the room, services and facilities. Your appreciative comments will certainly be communicated to Chef Narasayya. I am sure he will take it in a positive strength to continue delivering higher levels of service quality at all times.

We look forward to welcoming you soon with your friends & families at your hotel Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach!

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Food is delicious and extra ordinary. View is awesome definitely we will be coming again...amazing food..there is nothing more delicious....ge service is excellent and i wud come back for the service too....really loved it

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Seaside10337576431
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMrajesh, General Manager at Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking out time and sharing your review in Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to read your wonderful feedback about our Zaffran Restaurant and especially the services extended by Ms.Levinie, Mr. Neville, Mr. Manoj. They are also equally thrilled to read your appreciative notes . Thank you once again , it means a lot to us.

We certainly look forward to welcome you soon with your family and friends to your hotel Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach!!!

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ordered for seabass and bbq wrap it was awesome and mouthwatering no words and mr.dhanush was very attentive towards us and he suggested a very nice food.Well managed by Mr suresh.Last but not least Ms.uma got us from lobby she suggested a very good restaurant for us .Chef Nani food no words for him
Thank you so much for everyone
All the team of infinity
I highly recommend this place
Best forever.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 26ehdhwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelGMrajesh, General Manager at Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing such wonderful review about our Roof Top Restaurant - Infinity in Trip Advisor.

We are very much delighted to read your words of compliments for the service extended by Ms. Uma,Mr. Dhanush, Mr. Suresh, Chef Nani and rest of the team. We are grateful for your recommendation to visit our property. It means a lot to us.

We certainly look forward to welcome you soon with your family and friends to your hotel Novotel Visakhapatnam Varun Beach!!!

Warm Regards,

Rajesh Gopalakrishnan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews