We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
Nearby Hotels
$48
$26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Hotel(Visakhapatnam)
$57
$47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Daspalla(Visakhapatnam)
$55
$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$99
$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Encore Inn(Visakhapatnam)
$53
$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ginger Vizag(Visakhapatnam)
$37
$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Akshaya(Visakhapatnam)(Great Value!)
$29
$24
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Winsar Park(Visakhapatnam)
$44
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveler rating
507
161
47
15
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
507
161
47
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive chefhis teamexcellent servicebusiness tripspecial thanksmain roadpleasant stayswimming poolfront officetop floorspecial mentionrestaurant staffexcellent staybreakfast spreadbusiness hotelrooms are spaciouscourteous staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 743 reviews
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I am visiting restaurant at Four points for past couple of months and is one of my favorites. The staff is excellent and the food is great. I would like to thank Mr.Sunil and his team for taking very good care and for pampering us with their excellent service. Eatery is my Choice and recommendation for good food and service.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Vijayuppala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSVizag, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

It gives us immense pleasure to receive your review that is testimony to our hospitable services. We are glad that our services were at par with your expectations. The Eatery is a full service restaurant and offers extensive varieties in an interactive dining ambiance. The team in the kitchen is delighted to know that the services, amenities and meals exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for the review and recommendation. Do visit us again.

Best Regards
Resident Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Vizag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

nice property ....well kept Cleanliness .....quiet impressed with the Service...its not near the Beach but a very peaceful place overall a very good n a comfortable experience !! A lil interior not on main road ....if looking for a neat n clean place then this is the place to be .....

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PearlPal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSVizag, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded January 27, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam.

We are happy to note that you were impressed by the ambience, façade and the upkeep of our hotel. It is our endeavor to deliver the best of service and facilities to our guests and we are glad to know that you had a relaxed, comfortable time.

We appreciate your feedback. Look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future.

Best Regards,
Resident Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Vizag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

I stayed for 4 days during my recent India vacation, and I am very impressed with all the staff.
This is my second stay at this property and always had a pleasant experience.

Very close to shopping, movies, malls and good restaurants.

I will sure visit this place again, in future.

Naveen Boyina

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NaveenBoyina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSVizag, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton, Visakhapatnam and sharing your feedback.

We are happy to know that your stay at our hotel was a pleasant and delightful one. Located conveniently, Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam is known for its warm and comforting hospitality. It is nice to know that you were delighted with the services and facilities provided to you at the hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our associates and have shared your review with them. This will motivate them to keep performing to the best of their abilities.

Look forward to welcoming you in the near future.

Best Regards
Resident Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Vizag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

I stayed here for three nights as my last business trip of the year hust before Christmas. Its a nice property, some 100 mtrs inside the main road which makes the place very calm and peaceful. RK beach is about 3 km away. Staffs arfe very polite and helpful. Food is also nice. Interior of the room has good furnishing and adequtely sized for comfortable stay.

Room Tip: Think to opt for higher floor as it gives better view of the area
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sinha_ravi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSVizag, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are glad that you stayed at our hotel in Visakhapatnam and shared your experience on TripAdvisor.

Located conveniently, Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam is known for its warm and comforting hospitality. We are pleased to know that you liked the location, accommodation, dining facility, and the overall ambience of our hotel. It is also nice to receive your acknowledgement for the sincere efforts of our associates. Your note of appreciation will definitely boost their morale to continue with their excellent services.

We look forward to welcoming you with par excellence hospitality in the near future.

Best Regards
Resident Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Vizag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Short stay and I stayed here for a day.Small but nice and clean rooms, Helpful staff, tasty breakfast.
This property is inside from main road and free from traffic hustle.Relaxing and good property for business stay. Located at a central place and nearness to land marks.

Vizag is a cool city and so is this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shreenivas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FPBSVizag, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam, responded to this reviewResponded December 31, 2013

Dear Guest,

We thank you for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam and sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor.

Our hotel in Visakhapatnam is committed towards making the stay of every guest delightful. We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and liked our location, accommodation, and dining facility. Your kind words will definitely motivate them further to continue rendering excellent services.

We look forward to your next visit in the near future.

Best Regards
Resident Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Vizag

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews