We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Good ambience, location and and service. The house keeping could improve, if quality of items provided are personally checked by the HK in-charge. The blanket provided had a prominent tearthat should have been changed w/o being pointed out.
I have been staying in various hotels , off and on. all over the country since 1988, and rate this hotel as a very good one. Service is Top class.
M.V.Rao

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Vijayrao M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koushik P, Owner at FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Thank you for your valued feedback about your stay. The inputs provided will be taken care of. We hope to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 88 reviews

Reviewed January 12, 2013

Overall the stay was good , room was fine AC deluxe which can be converted to non AC deluxe. Food was good , service was good , good cooperation.location is central with accessibility to the market and bus stand .

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank sunnymihir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Koushik P, Owner at FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2013

Appears like we provided you an all-round satisfaction. Your review has boosted our morale to continue a dedicated service. Looking forward to serve you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013 via mobile

I have been traveling in India for the last six weeks now and have never had a worse experience. Not only are the rooms not clean the service is quite terrible. The manager Kishore was a completely rude. The day I was checking out, he sees me walk past him and I told him I'll be checking out at noon. I come back and tell him to prepare my bill and he tells me that I have to pay an extra day because I was supposed to check out at 10 am given that's when I checked in the day before. When I opened my wallet to check how much money I had, he snatched it out of my hands. He then charged me 50% of the room rate for the second day. I told him that he should at least let me stay in the room till my bus departed and he refused. DO NOT STAY AT THAT HOTEL. BUNCH OF CROOKS!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Binny818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank nageswararao r
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

kinnara comfort r very good.food is good.room servise is good.siaf is very copareat.my all requat ment r fiil in kinnara comfot.bed room is very good.i found manag ment is very good .staf behave is very good

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BAISAKHIBANERJEE81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We stayed in two rooms for one night 22nd Oct12.The service is very good.But the rooms were not up to the mark. The window covers were not at all clean and the rooms look congested.But as the service was extremely good, you can always stay after checking your room conditions.
The hotel is only 2 .5 kms from RK Beach , 1-2 km from station and 12 km from airport.
Overall it was a comfortable stay.
Had a short stay for a night.I did not taste the food except tea/coffees as I did take my meals from nearby hotels(A good Punjabi dhaba is just beside the hotel).

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank KChakrabarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

If you are looking for a basic hotel at a price then fine. The bathroom was not good and really needed a good clean but the bedroom was OK. Breakfast was served upstairs in their restaurant but was very basic, just a dosa and impossible to get black tea or coffee with cold milk.
The manager was pretty helpful and some of the staff but very little English was spoken by the general staff.
The Internet was chargeable and not very user friendly - R110 for 2 hours spread over 12 hours but I don't think I got the full 2 hours.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Flashpackers_60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kaushi143, Owner at FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for the valuable review..... We surely keep our bathrooms more clean and tidy, where you can see the difference in your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
0.6 mi away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#14 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
199 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#13 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
336 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ritz Comfort
Ritz Comfort
#23 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#45 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
67 reviews
0.4 mi away
Daspalla Executive Court
Daspalla Executive Court
#30 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
73 reviews
0.5 mi away
Micro Continental
Micro Continental
#43 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden

Address: Dabagarden Road # 31 - 32 - 40 | Near Jyothi Theatre Ladies Gate, Visakhapatnam 530020, India
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 186 Specialty Lodging in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: $24 - $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden is a smart budget hotel that provides new generation of travelers a contemporary and creative hospitality experience that matches their work-hard play-hard lifestyles. Stylish interiors, innovative cuisine, and a focus on technology set these properties apart. At FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, you never run out of choices...Located in the heart of Visakhapatnam city, it is well connected almost everywhere. Buses, auto rickshaws, taxis, and luxury cabs are available literally next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing