We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Tirumala Temple
from $66.00
More Info
from $122.06
More Info
from $519.84
More Info
Reviews (2,450)
Filter reviews
2,450 results
Traveler rating
1,795
438
126
36
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,795
438
126
36
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews in advance online booking time slot govinda govinda few seconds darshan ticket divine experience security check seven hills crowd management senior citizens long wait dress code sanctum sanctorum holy place guest house huge crowd
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,450 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One should must go in their life time, what a peace what a vibration, it is simply mind boggling experience

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank 2019amit2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is not really a tour spot or a Place where you think that you could spend your time leisurely..

This is really a place where thousands of people Come daily to have Darshan of Lord venkateswara and get their minds relieved from worries..

You could see the TTD board doing continous improvements in the Tirumala hill for the comfort of the people Coming here for Darshan..

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Ananth727499
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing place and worthy,clean environment.God give to us a invisible and unmeasured poweror strength to overcome the problems in our life by visiting only

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank SUDHA7_99_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited in Sept 2018 with my family, without any reservation / VIP ticket. We visited sriniwas to get the tickets and got the Sarvdarshan ticket for same day at 9:00PM. we reached at 8:00Pm and Got entry at 8:20PM. We are lucky that there are not much people and we get clear and good darshan in 2 hours and specd 1 hour for parsad. We get free in 3 hours. We are lucky to good and fast darsharn.
Please note that for avoid rush / crowd:
1. Try to go in week day rather then weekend
2. Do not carry anything with you (mobile / bag) as this will save time to deposit at counter. Keep it in Cab / hotel Only
3. Man can wear Pant-shirt / Kurta payjama /Dhoti and women can wear Saari & Suit.
4. Try to go for Night darshan
5.Take SarvDarshan Ticket in place free-pass. Sarv Darshan is again Free given you on the basis of Adhaar Card.

Date of experience: September 2019
3  Thank Rohit_K_Nanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Idol of venkateshwara swamy is that not made by humans it is the god himself in the form of idol ,God of wealth and prosperity.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Vijay P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews