We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Falcons Nest - Banjara Hills
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$336
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
$38
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$79
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
$59
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Stay Inn(Hyderabad)
$31
$30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
16
19
8
3
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
19
8
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsservice apartmentsroad numberbanjara hillsrooms are cleansri krishnaeating jointsvisited hyderabadstay there againwi fibusiness tripvalue for moneypropertychutneyautoac
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 52 reviews
Reviewed February 1, 2014

Falcons Nest Service apartments in Hyderabad is simply amazing. I was in Hyd for the first time and was wondering if i would get such service. When i spoke to them on the phone i wasnt quiet convinced and then when i experienced their service i was simply amazed with how many services i got at the price and what was promised was promptly delivered as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArpitaGhosh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

We travelled to Hyderabad in December 2013 for an appointment at L.V. Prasad Eye Institute. We were fortunate to stay at Madhu Kunjh Apartments of Falcon's Nest close by, which was very comfortable. We were well looked after, the rooms were spacious and we had a hall and dining room to ourselves.
The food was tasty. The Manager at Madhu Kunjh, Danish, was very courteous and helpful. He saw to it that we were well looked after. The resident Manager, Chandran, and the bearer, Vijay, who used to bring our meals were very attentive and efficient.
In all, we were very happy to stay at the Falcon's Nest service apartments and would recommend it to anyone wishing to spend a holiday at a central location or visiting L.V.Prasad Eye Institute.
Mr. & Mrs. Y.G.Pinto

Room Tip: All the rooms are good. For relaxation, the hall has two very comfortable settees. The apartment has good amenities. Most importantly, the atmosphere was clean with fresh air which makes it restful.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ygpconsult
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

I have booked an international family package with yatra. At the first instance one sales executive siddhant singhal quoted a particular price which was subsequently enhanced by another sales executive namely nidhi sharma who admitted the mistake on yatra part for quoting the wrong price. Then another sales executive rizwana entered into the picture and sent me the mail quoting the final payments and further asked me to make the full and final payment in accordance with the mail so sent, as a pre condition for handing over the vouchers. A person deputed from Yatra thereafter collected all the payments from me. When i wrote three mails to yatra to hand me my vouchers, i received another call from one Yogesh kumar who alleged that i have made short payment? !! he sent me another mail enhancing the payment saying that previous executive had wrongly quoted the price. I say that Yatra is full of incompetent, uneducated and rude staff. none of the executive is trained to plan a trip and their incompetency only adds to your mental agony and loss of your time and money.they first take money from you (which they say is non- refundable) and then raise the package cost.... a total act of extortion. I will never recommend anyone to use Yatra services to plan a trip.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
5  Thank AnuragManglaadv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Good overall; staff courteous; rooms are clean; pricing is fair; strict enforcement of 24 hr check out is a tad unreasonable; food was good mostly - except that you need to be specific with instructions; else you get tons of oil!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Chandrasekhar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

room was spacious however not clean.. stains on the sofa, bed sheet looked as if not changed after previous use... no towels in room, on asking for the same reply was - we have one now, other one will give next day morning...no hot water! mineral water bottle was delivered by room service after 4 calls and 2 hours!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Remya N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews